Merchant Logo

Canterbury Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

130

10

0

0

1

141

ratings over the past year

341 out of 1,468 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Berni was excellent. I had lots of questions as I wanted to be certain the trip was the right one for us before I committed to booking. Berni was really knowledgeable and able to answer everything. We
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Friendly and helpful on the telephone. Prompt email back up and pre booking attention
0
Share
MJ
Mr Johnson
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mr Johnson said about Canterbury Travel:
Fast, friendly and helpful
0
Share
MS
Mrs Stone
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Mrs Stone said about Canterbury Travel:
The lovely lady help with every question and was excellent.Me my friend and her grandsons so excited to meet Santa 🎅wished don't have to wait so long
0
Share
MR
Miss Rice
Somerset
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Miss Rice said about Canterbury Travel:
When sent a request on the website to enquire about a package with more information on luggage and upgrading to half board. I had a quote come the next day and a text from Canterbury Travel. I spoke w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Donna
Canterbury Travel
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your marvellous review of the service you received from our sales team. We're thrilled that Linda was able to answer your questions in full before you booked your Lapland holiday. Best regards, Donna Canterbury Travel
0
Share
DI
DAVID IVE
MAULDEN
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What DAVID IVE said about Canterbury Travel:
Whol;e service ver good. Very helpful staff.
Merchant Logo
Donna
Canterbury Travel
1 month ago
Thank you for your review Mr Ive. We look forward to welcoming you to Lapland later this year! Best regards, Donna Canterbury Travel
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Excellent service easy to use and the staff couldn't be any more helpful and had a great way of dealing with questions and giving advice.
0
Share
MG
Mrs Loeffler Grant
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Mrs Loeffler Grant said about Canterbury Travel:
Respuesta amable, rápida y eficaz con toda la información al detalle. Personal muy bien informado.
Merchant Logo
Donna
Canterbury Travel
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted that you found our staff to be knowledgeable, fast and efficient. See you in Lapland in 2025! Best regards, Donna Canterbury Travel
0
Share
MH
Miss Hall
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Miss Hall said about Canterbury Travel:
The sales rep was extremely helpful, efficient and informative. She helped me to book the perfect holiday with ease and explained the necessity’s and assurances about the holiday, which was offered at
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Donna
Canterbury Travel
1 month ago
What a smashing review Miss Hall, thank you! My colleague Berni will be delighted by your feedback. We hope you have an amazing time in Lapland this December. Best regards, Donna Canterbury Travel
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Quick, easy, accommodating.
0
Share
About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.
Read all
42-44 High Street, Northwood, Greater London, HA6 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.