Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lapland Arctic Adventure

3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

2

1

0

1

6

ratings

over the past year

6 out of 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
ME
Miss Egan
Cambridge
4 months ago
Lapland Arctic Adventure
Anything that wasn’t ‘Canterbury’ was AMAZING and we absolutely loved every excursion, tour or activity! The accommodation though basic was fine and hotel, restaurants and bars not out of this world b
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
MR
Mrs Richmond
4 months ago
Lapland Arctic Adventure
Holiday was magical but a few small issues - have emailed Canterbury travel and had acknowledgment, but no reply yet
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
MC
Mr Crompton
4 months ago
Lapland Arctic Adventure
Overall a good experience on which all six within our party agreed. However, more detailed information before the event and better planning at the event would we feel have improved our overall time at
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
MM
Mrs McGeehin
4 months ago
Lapland Arctic Adventure
It so well organized and every bit as magical as it promised it would be. It was the perfect holiday for my family to help Me celebrate my 50th. A holiday of a life time, made wonderful memories as
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
MW
Mr Wooden
4 months ago
Lapland Arctic Adventure
I have complained and no response
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
MM
Mrs Canal Pellacani Mueller
4 months ago
Lapland Arctic Adventure
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.
Read all
42-44 High Street, Northwood, Greater London, HA6 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.