Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Enchanting Lapland

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

2

3

1

0

44

ratings

over the past year

Enchanting Lapland

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
44 out of 150 reviews
Time:
Past year
MG
Ms Giles
Lincoln
2 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
Excellent day had by all family
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
LF
Lopez Family
South East England
3 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
There are a lot of options out there when it comes to Lapland holidays but the name that was repeatedly recommended to me was Canterbury so with this in mind I made my booking. For a short review I wo
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Donna
Canterbury Travel
7 days ago
Thank you for your comprehensive review, Miss Lopez. Your constructive feedback is very much appreciated & we are pleased that your daughter is happy with the elf doll. We are working with our commercial partners to improve the delivery of the meal service onboard the aircraft going forward. Thank you for travelling with us. Best regards, Donna
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
MM
Miss Murphy
4 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
Fantastic experience would highly recommend.
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
MB
Mrs Barker
Derby
5 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
A most magical time had by all 4 of us Children both now 100% believe Santa is real Day started once on snow mobile Seeing Northern lights an added bonus. bit of an hiccup as below. One slight
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
MW
Mrs Waterfield
5 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
What a lovely trip. Going on a day trip to Lapland left us wondering if we would have enough time, but the Canterbury travel team are like a well oiled machine. We managed to fit everything in and had
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
Incredible from start to finish. So helpful from booking to disembarking from the plane once home.
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
MY
Miss Yates
5 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
One of the most magical experiences of our lives, particularly for our 8 year old son
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
Everything was amazing. From arriving at the airport to landing back in the UK. We were especially impressed by how there was nothing to pay for in the village (other than souvenirs, of course - and
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
MP
Miss Pettinger
5 months ago
Enchanting Lapland
Amazing from start to finish. Well organised and super friendly staff
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.
Read all
42-44 High Street, Northwood, Greater London, HA6 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.