Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

50%

delivery satisfaction

50%

recommends

Service
3.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

3

7

2

12

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,487 reviews
JA
Janis
4 months ago
What Janis said about Candy:
Disgraceful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Love the washing machine, Candy were brilliant to deal with
1 product purchased
SO
SONIA
Iver
4 months ago
What SONIA said about Candy:
First engineer was a No show ! I had to call up to see where the engineer had got to & was advised the van had broken down in the morning but would still be with me PM. The night came & went & no engi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RO
Ronald
4 months ago
What Ronald said about Candy:
Full thereir promise to fix it after itbroke down in the warranty period.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Nice design,love black color.nuce quiet, washers better,saving money+ time
1 product purchased
TA
Tanya
4 months ago
What Tanya said about Candy:
Always breaking down and takes forever to dry clothes
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Fast service on sending replacement draw. However. Stil waiting for the draw facia to arrive
1 product purchased
MI
MICHELLE
4 months ago
What MICHELLE said about Candy:
My machine is still awaiting repair I'm without a machine for more than 3 weeks . my machine is only 18 months old.. all round I would tell people to avoid
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Not good at all
1 product purchased
VI
Victoria
4 months ago
What Victoria said about Candy:
Unhelpful on the phone, tried ro sell me insurance but could not get an engineer to me in time, and the charge was £150.00.
1 product purchased
About Candy
Candy means smart ideas to simplify your daily life: a complete range of connected products and unique solutions. Always providing the best value for money, Candy creates accessible, easy-to-use technologies for a variety of home appliances product categories. Design, attention to details and a strong attitude towards a smart, contemporary and easygoing lifestyle are what make the Candy Italian touch so unique.
Read all
VIA PRIVATA EDEN FUMAGALLI, MILANO, 20861, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Candy
Candy means smart ideas to simplify your daily life: a complete range of connected products and unique solutions. Always providing the best value for money, Candy creates accessible, easy-to-use technologies for a variety of home appliances product categories. Design, attention to details and a strong attitude towards a smart, contemporary and easygoing lifestyle are what make the Candy Italian touch so unique.