Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

4

0

0

0

29

ratings

over the past year

Canagan Scottish Salmon is a carefully balanced grain free food with an array of specially selected fish. Our freshly prepared deboned Scottish Salmon is produced to an equivalent human food standard and this wonderful food is further boosted with the inclusion of herring, trout and white fish.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 209 reviews
CA
Corinna Atkinson
Bournemouth
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 2kg
Teddy eats it straight away when I put a bowl down. So I think he likes it
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
9 days ago
Thank you Corinna, we are happy to help - great to hear how much Teddy loves Canagan!
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
So far so good, she is nearly 6 months old and seems to be happy with the food. We swapped her food as this food has an excellent review and is available at a local shop.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
10 days ago
Thanks for your review, we’re happy to help!
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
I got this for one dog and the other dog started eating her food!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
18 days ago
Thank you, great to read your review.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
Really palatable food, which our dog loves! Definitely seen an improvement in his overall well-being
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
25 days ago
Thank you for your kind rveiew, we’re happy to help!
SF
Sherry Foulger
Lincolnshire
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
I was told that this brand would sort my cockerpoo tear staining and it has im totally amazed how well
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
26 days ago
Thank you Sherry, please reach out to our customer care team if you need us for advice and support.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
My doesn’t have any digestive problems, he is happy to eat it. Happy with purchase.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, great to hear how happy your companion is with Canagan.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 12kg
I have a English Bulldog and she absolutely loves your Scottish Salmon dry dog food. She also loves her salmon treats which makes her training a lot easier.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your fantastic review, thank you!
TG
Tracey Gray
Bedlington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
My spaniel thrives on this high quality food always 👍
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you, Tracey!
DG
denis goodwin
Southampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
Dog likes the grub, always a fast and efficient supply service. Thanks.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you Denis, great to read your review!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Scottish Salmon Dry Dog Food 6kg
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.