Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Puppy Free-Range Chicken

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

2

1

0

2

32

ratings

over the past year

Specially formulated with prebiotics for gut health, healthy Omega 3 fatty acids, DHA for cognitive and visual development and added joint care, Canagan Puppy is everything a puppy needs.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 48 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 12kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
21 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 2kg
Switched over fully a week ago. Puppy likes the food but it is giving him very bad wind and loose stools so far.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, please contact us on info@canagan.co.uk so we can chat further.
RB
Ruby Bradley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 6kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to see your review, thank you Ruby!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 12kg
My puppy absolutely love the free-range chicken puppy food.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your gorgeous puppy with us, we are so pleased to read how well they’re doing on our recipe!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 2kg
My puppy loves this, especially if mixed with a little warm water. Also used as a treat in training
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Great to read your review, thank you!
GK
Gabrielle KELLY
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 2kg
Never any waste, Dougal loves it.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Thank you Gabrielle, we’re happy to help and it’s great to read how much Dougal loves our recipes.
JW
Jane Webb
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 2kg
Happy with good. Easy to move him from previous brand on to Canagan.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Thanks Jane, great to read your review!
JC
Joseph Cohen
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 6kg
No food here at all ever arrived
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Hi Joseph, we’re very sorry to see your review. Our contact details are available on our website, please contact ASAP on info@canagan.co.uk or 01494 775 222 so we can help to support you with this issue.
AS
Alan Satchwell
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 6kg
Our 12 week old French bulldog puppy ljust oves the food.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Thanks Alan, great to read how much your pup loves Canagan!
SO
Shirley Oconnor
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Puppy Free-Range Chicken 6kg
Pups seem to be happy with it. No digestive problems, careful not to over feed
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Excellent, thank you Shirley!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.