Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Canagan Puppy Feast is a complete and balanced grain-free food with organic vegetables, fresh meat and chelated minerals; making a wholesome, tasty and nutritious meal for puppies. This recipe is totally grain free so is perfect if your puppy is intolerant to wheat, corn or any other grains.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 91 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
29 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
Our little girl really enjoys the puppy feast, we will be feeding her canagan wet and dry.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read, thank you!
PP
Prajakta Patil
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you Prajakta, great to see your review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
Fantastic ingredients, delivered to my door. My puppy Haggis McCloud is the luckiest, glossiest fan.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review and for sharng the very gorgeous Haggis McCloud!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
My puppy Dash loves his new wet food. I’ll be ordering more for him . Also his digestive system is showing this food is working well for him . Iv been advised that by choosing a product like yours ,w
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Great to read, thank you for sharing your excellent feedback and your gorgeous companion with us!
TB
Tracey Blackwood
Surrey hills
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
Brought to feed up My foster pup ! Worked a treat !
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you Tracey, for your excellent review. Your dogs are beautiful!
AT
Ana Toma
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
This is the food that my puppies love to have in their bowl
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Thank you very much Ana, for your excellent review - it’s great to hear!
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
Pup loves it and good to know it is nutritious and made in uk
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 months ago
Great to hear, thank you for your kind review.
MF
Michelle rose Foxton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
My new puppy loves it and is a good price as one can is enough for two meals
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that your puppy is enjoying our recipes.
CJ
Chris Jones
Diss
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Puppy Feast Wet Dog Food x 6
It’s wholesome puppy food and puppy took to it straight away
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 months ago
Thanks Chris, we’re happy to help!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.