Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Insect Dry Dog Food

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Canagan Insect is a highly digestible hypoallergenic recipe which is superb for dogs with sensitive stomachs and allergies. Just like the rest of the Canagan range, it is completely grain-free and uses delicious black soldier fly larvae to create a nutritious and wholesome low carbon meal for our companions.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
MS
Michelle Spurr
London
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 10kg
I have three dogs and they all love it ... my neighbours dog has a skin allergy which is food related and she's been using the insect food and it has improved her little dogs skin. I highly recommend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
13 days ago
Great to read your review today, thank you Michelle - we’re happy to help!
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 5kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
27 days ago
Thank you for your positive review!
SP
Stephen Phillips
Southend on sea
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 1.5kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thanks Stephen!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 1.5kg
This is the first dry food my 3 year olddog has enjoyed for more than one bag and she even enjoys it on its own. Always an empty bowl
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. Your boy is gorgeous!
JO
Joe
Liverpool
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 1.5kg
Tuco loves these biscuits! I mixed them with his old biscuits, but he picks out the new insect biscuits and leaves all the old ones! The first time had had them, he took each biscuit to his bed to eat
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thanks Joe, Tuco is absolutely gorgeous and it’s great to hear how much he loves our recipes.
BH
Ben Hoffman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 10kg
My dog loves this brand and their product
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Thanks Ben, great to read your excellent review!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Insect Dry Dog Food 10kg
Unsure my dog would like the change to His diet but he loves it
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Great to read your review, thank you!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
Insect Dry Dog Food 10kg
Really good product. My Jack Russell loved it. Sadly it contains sweet potato and Salmon oil, which turns out he is allergic too along with all his other allergies!!! He is a highly allergic/sensitiv
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 months ago
Thank you for sahring your positive review and a picture of your companion - he’s gorgeous! We're sorry to hear about his allergies, we understand how challenging it can be. Your suggestion for a complete insect dry food with no sweet potato or salmon oil is really valuable, and we'll definitely keep it in mind for the future. We're always looking to improve and meet the needs of our pets! If you ever want to chat more or have questions, feel free to contact our customer care team on info@canagan.co.uk
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2023
Insect Dry Dog Food 10kg
Insect dry food, fussy Cavapoo loves them.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
8 months ago
Great to read your review, thank you!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Insect Dry Dog Food 10kg
Highly recommend, great product
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
9 months ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.