Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

4

0

1

0

66

ratings

over the past year

Our Canagan Small Breed Free-Range Chicken has a smaller kibble which is perfect for the smaller dog. Canagan Free-Range Chicken is a special grain free dog food formulated by our experts to deliver nutrition, close to their ancestral diet, with the correct ratio of protein to carbohydrate and a host of vegetables and botanicals.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 575 reviews
JW
Jill Walsh
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
Good delivery
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 days ago
Thank you, Jill!
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
Poppy has sensitive stomach so I needed to find good quality food for her. She loves the Canagan.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
9 days ago
Thank you very much for your fantastic review, we’re happy to help. Your little one is gorgeous!
CB
Cate Breslin
Helensburgh
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
All my 11 small dogs love this dry food lt is easy for them to eat and gentle on their teeth which is a bonus as small dogs have problems with their teeth. Very satisfied indeed.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service and delivery. It's great to know your pups love our dry dog food. We look forward to serving you and your 11 pups again!
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Please see my comment on other flavours
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
10 days ago
Great to read your review, thank you!
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
I've got 3 very fussy dogs and they all love this food. Excellent quality and a good price
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
25 days ago
Great to read, thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
She wags with joy when there is Canagan in her bowl
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, great to read how happy and healthy your little one is on Canagan!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you!
D
D
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you Danielle!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
My dog has eaten this food for her whole life...3 years. Highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your review, thank you for choosing Canagan.
FN
Farida Nawol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Free-Range Chicken Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you Farida!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.