Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

2

4

0

0

58

ratings

over the past year

Canagan Free-Range Chicken is a special grain free dog food formulated by our experts to deliver nutrition, close to their ancestral diet, with the correct ratio of protein to carbohydrate and a host of vegetables and botanicals.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 429 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 6kg
Our young dog loves this!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 days ago
That’s great to read, thank you!
SB
Sarah BROMIGE
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 6kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
18 days ago
Thank you, Sarah.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 12kg
A first class, nutritious dog food at a good price, offered by a family run business with breathtakingly good customer service. When the delivery of Canagan arrives there’s a flurry of paws and a wet
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
18 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We strive to provide the best possible service and product, and feedback like yours encourages us to keep improving. Your furry family member is absolutely gorgeous, thank you for sharing!
KB
Keith Bell
Shrewsbury
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 12kg
Minnie has a sensitive stomach and Canaan is the only food that suits her
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
25 days ago
That’s great to read, thank you Keith.
EN
Elizabeth Nash
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 6kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
29 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Canagan feedback, if you would like any support or advice please contact us on info@canagan.co.uk
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 6kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 6kg
Buddy has this as a snack in the evening,he doesn't like dry food as a main meal ( let's face it who wants to eat dry biscuits as a meal I wouldn't) but he does like them as a snack ....
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your excellent review, thank you, Buddy is absolutely gorgeous!
VJ
Victoria Johnson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 12kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you, Victoria.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 2kg
Really like the high protein content of the food, and our dog really enjoys it, would recommend!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your positive rveiew, thank you!
AU
Andrew Usher
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Free-Range Chicken Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Hi Andrew, please get in touch with us on info@canagan.co.uk - we would be happy to hear from you and your experience.
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.