Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

2

0

0

0

28

ratings

over the past year

Over two-thirds of dogs suffer from gum disease, but we know it?s hard to keep your dog's teeth clean without brushing. So, we?ve joined forces with ProDen PlaqueOff? to create Canagan Dental, a delicious grain-free diet that's clinically proven to help with plaque removal, tartar control and bad dog breath.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 322 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
My lovely very fussy cavapoochon loves this dry food. She has a sensitive tummy and it's great for for her too. Highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
8 hours ago
Great to read your review, thank you!
JC
Joy Cross
Hampshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
Loves it! Recommend by vet.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 days ago
Thank you Joy, we are so pleased to read your review.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
11 days ago
Thank you, happy to help!
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
22 days ago
Thank you!
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Eats the lot. Clean bowl. No problems chewing up the kibble. No upset tummy after eating it.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
28 days ago
Great news, thank you for sharing!
CH
Chris Hiward
PE12 pDL
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your comapnion Chris, they’re beautiful!
LB
Lucy Barraclough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Thanks Lucy!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 6kg
Our always hungry 10 year old dachshund loves it.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Great to read, thank you!
SO
Sophia
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Dental Small Breed Dry Dog Food 2kg
Good ingredients, no cereals or beet pulp (sugar) which some other brands use. Fussy dog so can’t say he pounces on it but does eat in the end and also gets home prepared food.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 months ago
Great to read your review, thank you Sophia!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.