Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Country Game Dry Cat Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Canagan Country Game for Cats is the defining statement in grain free nutrition. With even higher levels of super digestible protein delivered by an unprecedented selection of delicious natural ingredients.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 110 reviews
JA
Jennifer Aldridge
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Country Game Dry Cat Food 4kg
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
16 days ago
Thank you, Jennifer.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Country Game Dry Cat Food 4kg
They really love this food. Two fat boys. ***
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read how much they love Canagan!
RY
Ryan
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Country Game Dry Cat Food 1.5kg
My two four year old kitties who have mostly been fed a raw diet generally shun dry food however love this Canagan country game. I am supplementing their diet with raw chicken necks and homemade chic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that even finicky eaters like your kitties are loving it. Your cats' satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're grateful for your trust in us. Thanks, Ryan!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Country Game Dry Cat Food 1.5kg
My cat loves the Country Game Dry Cat Food. I can guarentee an empty bowl in seconds when I feed him this product!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Excellent, thank you!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Country Game Dry Cat Food 4kg
Good quality, cat loves it!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Fantastic to read your review, thank you!
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Country Game Dry Cat Food 375g
Our cats love their new food and snaffle it up in no time! We’ve even replaced their treats with this kibble for a reward as they enjoy it so much.! Great range of flavours and great to know they’re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 months ago
Fantastic to hear how much your cats love Canagan, thank you!
SG
Sharon Grange
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/12/2023
Country Game Dry Cat Food 1.5kg
Excellant source of nutrition that a cat needs to maintain not only a healthy internal body but outwardly too .
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 months ago
Great to read, thank you Sharon.
EM
enrique mondragon
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Country Game Dry Cat Food 4kg
quick delivery and good product
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 months ago
Thank you, Enrique.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
Country Game Dry Cat Food 1.5kg
Cat loves it, high quality nutrition
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
8 months ago
Thank you!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
Country Game Dry Cat Food 4kg
Bear and Lily love it, especially the Country Game
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
8 months ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you. Your companions are gorgeous!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.