Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Chicken Softies For Dogs

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Soft, meaty, natural dog treats. Made with free range chicken, & enriched with collagen, for keeping your dog's skin & coat healthy, & cinammon for heart health.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Chicken Softies For Dogs
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
21 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Chicken Softies For Dogs
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your fantastic review, thank you!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Chicken Softies For Dogs
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Chicken Softies For Dogs
Delicious! Worth trying to be a good boy for!
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 months ago
Great to hear how much your Hugo loves Canagan, thank you for your kind review! Hugo is gorgeous.
MF
Michelle rose Foxton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
Chicken Softies For Dogs
It seems to be a high value treat, the perfect bribe for training.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that your puppy is enjoying our recipes.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
Chicken Softies For Dogs
My dog loves them - delicious
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 months ago
Great to read, thank you for your positive review!
CL
Caroline Langfield
Poole
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
Chicken Softies For Dogs
These are great, for training and as a little treat.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Great to read your kind review, Caroline. It’s fantastic read how much your dogs love Canagan - thank you!
VW
Vicky Ward
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
Chicken Softies For Dogs
Healthy treats perfect for training I break them up into 3 for bedtime treat!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
10 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Vicky!
JK
Joanna Kilty
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
Chicken Softies For Dogs
Dog will literally bite my hand off for these
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, Joanna - happy to hear how much he loves our chicken treats!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
Chicken Softies For Dogs
My pup is in love with the chicken softies, we have 3 of them
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 year ago
Great to read how we could help and how much your dog loves Canagan - thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.