Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Chicken Softies For Cats

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Soft, meaty, natural cat treats. Made with free range chicken & enriched with collagen, for keeping your cat's skin healthy, coat glossy & nails strong.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
My cat likes very much
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
25 days ago
Thank you for your positivie review, we’re hapy to help!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
Greatly enjoyed by my cat!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
Very cute shapes, my kittens love these little snacks so much, the
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read how much your kitten loves Canagan, thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
Yes yes yes all my cats love these! Really great to find a good softie for them to enjoy. Recommended. Even my fussy cat loved these.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 month ago
Great to read your positive review of Canagan, thank you!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
A nice looking meaty treat for my cat which he actually chews, unlike other treat brands which he just seems to swallow!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Excellent, thank you!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
Loved them will be buying more
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we’re happy to help.
MH
Martin Hazle
Newton Abbot
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Chicken Softies For Cats
Meets his every needs - and he is highly fussy
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 months ago
Thanks Martin, we love to hear how much your cat loves Canagan. Thank you!
SS
Sara Stock
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Chicken Softies For Cats
My cat adores these and even prefers them to a better known cat treat
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 months ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you Sara.
ML
Michael Long
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
Chicken Softies For Cats
Good choice for my cat and she loves them
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Thanks Michael, great to read!
MC
Malgorzata Cieslar
London
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
Chicken Softies For Cats
My Puss is loving it. Great quality ingredients
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you Malgorzata.
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.