Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

1

0

1

14

ratings

over the past year

Canagan is a special grain free cat food formulated by our experts to deliver nutrition, close to their ancestral diet, with the correct ratio of protein to carbohydrate and a host of vegetables and botanicals.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 124 reviews
RD
Richard Dunn
Shinfield
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
A massive upgrade from the Gourmet cat food we were using, our DSH has taken to Cannagan very well and has never left the bowl empty! Big thanks to Pets Corner Ascot branch for steering us straight.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
12 days ago
Great to read your review Tash, thank you. Your little one is gorgeous!
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
I don’t truly believe this is average, however my boys did not particularly love this and they tend to not be so fussy. I usually go for a higher end wet food like this but this was a first try for us
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
20 days ago
Glad to read that they loved our other recipes, let us know if you would like any advice!
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
Excellent all round- delighted with purchase.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
27 days ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you!
SM
Sarah Jane Mogford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
None of my 3 cats would try this & the smell was dire to human nose….they all disliked the smell & reversed away. I posted it to a friend (who recommended it, but apparently a different flavour) & her
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Sorry to read your review Sarah, please get in touch with our customer care team on info@canagan.co.uk - who will be happy to help.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 months ago
Thank you!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
Cat loves it and seems really good quality
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we’re happy to help!
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
Great service and great product
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
This is the only wet food my cat will eat. I serve this along side the dry food.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Great to read, thank you!
MC
Malgorzata Cieslar
London
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
Great tasty treat for my cat
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Great to read your positive review, thank you Malgorzata.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Adult Multipack Wet Cat Food x 8
Good quality cat eats it but it seems to fill her up morethan standard cat food.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 months ago
Great to hear, thank you!
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.