Merchant Logo

Campbells Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

1

0

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 451 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Jamie and Sian were most professional ,helpful and friendly throughout the whole process regularly updating any necessary information and didn’t make me feel like I was being a nuisance at all!
1 product purchased
PV
Phillip & Victoria
Marian Glas Anglesey
24 days ago
What Phillip & Victoria said about Campbells Estate Agents:
The service throughout was excellent and Mark went the extra mile to ensure we got to our dream home. I would recommend Campbells any time.
1 product purchased
DK
David & Karen
Daventry
28 days ago
What David & Karen said about Campbells Estate Agents:
Very good service all round. Would recommend.
1 product purchased
AV
Andrei & Valeria
Daventry
1 month ago
1 product purchased
AN
Andrew
Braunston
1 month ago
What Andrew said about Campbells Estate Agents:
I can't fault all the people who helped me through the process of renting a property They really did make the process as painless and simple as possible. I can't thank them enough.
1 product purchased
LS
Lu & Nic Stuart
Kilsby, Rugby Warwickshire
1 month ago
What Lu & Nic Stuart said about Campbells Estate Agents:
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ plus more ⭐️ When it came to selling our home due to migrating to the other side of the world little did we know there was going to be a few challenges on the way. We knew Team Campbells
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CM
Cassandra & Martyn
Northamptonshire
1 month ago
What Cassandra & Martyn said about Campbells Estate Agents:
We are so pleased the sellers of our new home chose Cambells to sell their home. From day one they have been fantastic. Jamie was very personable and easy going while giving us the tour of the house
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Sold house and dealt with viewings and final negotiations well.
1 product purchased
GJ
Georgina & Jonathan
2 months ago
1 product purchased
About Campbells Estate Agents
When you engage with the Campbells team you will soon realise that we are a friendly and approachable bunch of property experts who genuinely want to help you. The best ways to communicate with us are to pick up the phone, drop us a line or just come in and say hello. A lot of clients tell us how daunting it is to call estate agents as we have this reputation for wanting to know everything and asking tons of questions. At Campbells, we are different. Feel free to ask any question you like and we promise to be as honest and up front as we can without wanting to know all your credentials. So, whatever you want to achieve, we have the resources here to advise you properly.
Read all
36 High Street, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 4HU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Campbells Estate Agents
When you engage with the Campbells team you will soon realise that we are a friendly and approachable bunch of property experts who genuinely want to help you. The best ways to communicate with us are to pick up the phone, drop us a line or just come in and say hello. A lot of clients tell us how daunting it is to call estate agents as we have this reputation for wanting to know everything and asking tons of questions. At Campbells, we are different. Feel free to ask any question you like and we promise to be as honest and up front as we can without wanting to know all your credentials. So, whatever you want to achieve, we have the resources here to advise you properly.