Merchant Logo

Calypsa by ModLi Reviews

Rated

We are committed to enhancing your well-being. Meet Calypsa by ModLi - swimwear that feels good.

Service
0
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,531 reviews
AS
Audrey Sites
2 years ago
What Audrey Sites said about Calypsa by ModLi:
Totally love this company! Very prompt with delivery and responses to questions.
Date of purchase: 07/04/2022
1
Share
GL
Glynka
Chandler, AZ
2 years ago
What Glynka said about Calypsa by ModLi:
I ordered swimsuits for my two daughters. One didn't like hers after trying it on. Calypsa made it super easy to try again and get a suit everyone can love.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2022
3
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Customer service was excellent! I needed to exchange a top and was given the option of donating the top or receiving a refund so I wouldn't have to go through the hassle of mailing it back. I chose
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2022
4
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very helpful and kind
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2022
2
Share
DM
Dartanette Millard
2 years ago
What Dartanette Millard said about Calypsa by ModLi:
Good Service Good Product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2022
0
Share
JW
Joan Wendt
The Woodlands, TX
2 years ago
What Joan Wendt said about Calypsa by ModLi:
Quick responses. Easy to work with. Very wonderful return process. Good quality product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2022
0
Share
CJ
Carol Jutkiewicz
2 years ago
What Carol Jutkiewicz said about Calypsa by ModLi:
Exchanged the sizes promptly!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Love the clothes. They are comfortable, easy to care for and provide the modes cover up and protection from the sun that I want. Grateful they offer many styles and patterns.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The Best Swim Suite I ever purchased!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2022
0
Share
VS
Vera Smoker
2 years ago
What Vera Smoker said about Calypsa by ModLi:
Well done and fair Calypsa!๐Ÿ‘Œ
Merchant Logo
Customer service
Calypsa by ModLi
2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our items. We'll continue to do our best to provide great products for our customers. If you need further assistance, feel free to contact us!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2022
0
Share
About Calypsa by ModLi
We set out to change swimwear by inventing pieces that boost your confidence and increase your comfort. Itโ€™s kind of revolutionary. We did this by listening to you: The things you love, the things you loathe, the things you yearn for in swimwear. This is Calypsa by ModLi, the kinder kind of swimwear.
Read all
HaNevlim St. 31, Jerusalem, Jerusalem, 9455351, Israel
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Calypsa by ModLi
We set out to change swimwear by inventing pieces that boost your confidence and increase your comfort. Itโ€™s kind of revolutionary. We did this by listening to you: The things you love, the things you loathe, the things you yearn for in swimwear. This is Calypsa by ModLi, the kinder kind of swimwear.