Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

1

0

1

1

21

ratings

over the past year

Show support for your team with this fantastic Chelsea FC A3 Calendar for 2024, featuring great photographs of all your favourite Blues players!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Calendar come with July twice, one in place of May and again in correct place (May missing).
DE
Dee
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
I always buy my husband this Calendar as part of his Christmas presents, but due to me having back surgery just before Christmas I forgot and luckily Calendar Club still had one in stock- phew! Saved
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
My daughter love Chelsea calendar
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Product was as advertised
MO
Michael Owen
Edinburgh
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Well I got what I waanted in short space of time and it was nice to see when I got what I order.
DA
David
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Always happy with football calendars
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Good quality. Excellent photos.
SI
Sidney
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Delivered as stated on ebay
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Calendar arrived in great condition
ME
Melanie
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Chelsea FC A3 Calendar 2024
Great size, packaged well
About Calendar Club
Calendar Club are retail calendar specialists with over 20 years experience of opening pop-up stores on the high street and in shopping centres across the UK and Ireland. Shop online all year round or in-store from late September to early January. With over 6,500 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more, Calendar Club offer customers a chance to buy the perfect, quality, affordable gift for everyone they care for. You'll find something for dog and cat lovers, for music, tv and film geeks, for football fanatics and gardeners, for tractor and steam railway aficionados and art lovers.
Read all
Exe Box, Matford Park Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 8FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Calendar Club
Calendar Club are retail calendar specialists with over 20 years experience of opening pop-up stores on the high street and in shopping centres across the UK and Ireland. Shop online all year round or in-store from late September to early January. With over 6,500 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more, Calendar Club offer customers a chance to buy the perfect, quality, affordable gift for everyone they care for. You'll find something for dog and cat lovers, for music, tv and film geeks, for football fanatics and gardeners, for tractor and steam railway aficionados and art lovers.