Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

1

1

0

1

25

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,803 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great product and quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
1
Share
AW
Anthony White
5 months ago
What Anthony White said about Caboodle:
As usual delivery was early and the customer service lady was very helpful and polite when I asked for an invoice. A pleasure to deal with Caboodle.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Next day delivery. Just what I needed ina hurry.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Really good product and a great delivery service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
DM
Dan Mitchell
5 months ago
What Dan Mitchell said about Caboodle:
Items didn't arrive, using a crappy delivery service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
0
Share
SH
San San Hodge
5 months ago
What San San Hodge said about Caboodle:
Quick. Efficient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I was a little concerned after reading some of the previous reviews, however my order arrived very quickly and I found them to be a good quality item at a great price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I placed an order for some items from Caboodle, mainly batteries. I had seen some reviews on line which were disparaging, but I was pleasantly surprised. My order arrived quickly & on time. I found Ca
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Easy repeat ordering process Prompt next day delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Caboodle are fine but their couriers, UPS are terrible. Every package they have delivered in the last 5 years has been either slightly damaged or badly damaged. I have told Caboodle about this and the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
0
Share
About Caboodle
Caboodle Office Supplies - the whole kit and caboodle. Caboodle has over 20,000 office essentials listed online to ensure you find the right item for your office. We offer free nationwide next day delivery, an extremely friendly service, no fuss returns and market leading discount pricing.
Read all
22 Compass Point, Ensign Way, Winchester, Hampshire, SO31 4RA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Caboodle
Caboodle Office Supplies - the whole kit and caboodle. Caboodle has over 20,000 office essentials listed online to ensure you find the right item for your office. We offer free nationwide next day delivery, an extremely friendly service, no fuss returns and market leading discount pricing.