Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We’re Cablecraft the world’s first choice for identifying, connecting, securing and protecting cables and wires.

Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

9

8

3

9

83

ratings over the past year

83 out of 1,006 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
The parcel took too long to arrive. Delivery service has been very poor on my last couple of orders. There is also a problem with certain stock levels as I struggle to get the basic items when require
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
3 days ago
Hi there, We're sorry for the recent inconvenience and frustration you have experienced. Please know that we are working to enhance our efficiency and accuracy, and we remain dedicated to providing you with the best possible service. Your feedback is important and essential for our improvement, and we hope to restore your confidence in our services. Your account manager Andrew will be in contact with you shortly to discuss this matter further. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Kind Regards Cablecraft Team
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Took a long time to get answers from them. My product was out of stock with a long lead-time but they didn't offer me an alternative product. I had to ask them if I could swap to something else. Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced and understand your frustration. We're working hard to improve efficiency and accuracy with our new systems and are committed to minimising any impact on service quality. We value your business and want to address these issues promptly. Your account manager will be in contact with you to discuss your feedback. Kind Regards Cablecraft Team
DB
Darren Buckland
Reading
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Darren Buckland said about Cablecraft:
Well priced, great delivery service
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Always good :)
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Customer service are slow at replying to e-mails regarding faulty products
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
12 days ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your faulty products; we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused. Our customer service team have looked into this, and replacement products will be sent out to you. Your continued business is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to supporting you in the future. Kind Regards, Cablecraft Team
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
We placed an order , only part delivered . The back order came in to their stock 2 weeks ago , but could not be picked due to back log . We called 3 times & got nowhere , cancelled the back order & wi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
16 days ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order as expected, we do apologise for the inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback is really important to us, and helps us to provide the best possible service. In the meantime, my colleague will be in touch to discuss this further. Kind Regards, Cablecraft Team
CH
Clare Hughes
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
JW
John Whitmore
Barnsley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What John Whitmore said about Cablecraft:
Brilliant service
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
product got sent to a different part of the country. Second order took 4 days to arrive rather than the "next day delivery"
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback – it's very much appreciated. We're fully committed to always ensuring the highest service standards and we’re disappointed that we did not meet those standards on this occasion. My colleague will be in touch to discuss further, and we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you. Kind Regards Cablecraft Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
About Cablecraft
We like to make it easy for our customers to identify, connect, secure and protect their cables and wires. You see, we keep things simple – even when the questions our customers ask may not be – because we believe business shouldn’t be baffling. We do this from the very start of any customer relationship, by giving everyone an assigned point of contact – because we know how frustrating it can be when you have to repeat yourself to a different person every time. It’s this kind of attitude that allows us to anticipate and develop products and services that go beyond our client’s expectations. And one which drives us further towards becoming the world’s first choice cable accessory manufacturer and supplier.
Read all
Circle Business Centre, Blackburn Road, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire, LU5 5DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cablecraft
We like to make it easy for our customers to identify, connect, secure and protect their cables and wires. You see, we keep things simple – even when the questions our customers ask may not be – because we believe business shouldn’t be baffling. We do this from the very start of any customer relationship, by giving everyone an assigned point of contact – because we know how frustrating it can be when you have to repeat yourself to a different person every time. It’s this kind of attitude that allows us to anticipate and develop products and services that go beyond our client’s expectations. And one which drives us further towards becoming the world’s first choice cable accessory manufacturer and supplier.