Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We’re Cablecraft the world’s first choice for identifying, connecting, securing and protecting cables and wires.

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

8

7

2

9

88

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 993 reviews
SG
Shaun Gaskell
2 days ago
What Shaun Gaskell said about Cablecraft:
Great service and products as always
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
2 products purchased
SL
Simon Lloyd
11 days ago
2 products purchased
MH
MARK HODGSON
DOVER
20 days ago
What MARK HODGSON said about Cablecraft:
I called before i place the order to get a expected lead time & was told by Barbara that i can get the complete order in approx 1 week as i explained i wanted to choose a product that was available
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
19 days ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the delayed delivery of your items and the communication issues. We appreciate your review and we're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. While these situations are uncommon due to our processes for stock delivery transparency, we are dedicated to resolving any issues that arise. My colleague has been in touch with you regarding this issue, and we look forward to supporting your future projects. Best Wishes Cablecraft Team
MH
MARK HODGSON
19 days ago
Hi Claire Thank you for resolving the problem with the delivery issue on my orders Much appreciated Brgds Mark ARDEE HOSE LTD
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Stock seems to be an issue, with a lot of parts, as when ever I seem to need anything it is out of stock.
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
19 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback regarding our stock levels. We're fully committed to always ensuring the highest service standards and we're disappointed that we did not meet those standards on this occasion. We have acknowledged this, and your account manager will be in contact with you. We have also initiated the appropriate actions to support your requirements going forward. Your continued business is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to supporting you in the future. Best wishes, The Cablecraft Team
3 products purchased
SK
Stuart Kershaw
Wakefield
24 days ago
What Stuart Kershaw said about Cablecraft:
Although issues with my order, Vic Shah kept me posted and resolved the issue, i have received delivery today and am pleased with new crimping tool Many thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
It was quick and easy transaction
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Awful, we used to rely on cable craft for quick delivery if stock items were ordered we would get it next day or worst case day after. We have been an account holder for years. Recent order still didn
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback - it is very much appreciated. We're fully committed to always ensuring the highest service standards and are deeply disappointed that we did not meet those standards on this occasion. We apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you, and we will ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Your continued business is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to assisting your projects in future. Best wishes, The Cablecraft Team
6 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The website is not user friendly and there seems to be more parts out of stock than ever before.
Merchant Logo
Claire Elliott
Cablecraft
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We're fully committed to providing the highest service standards and are disappointed that we did not meet those standards in your experience. We acknowledge this and have already begun to take the appropriate actions to support your requirements. Your continued business is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes, The Cablecraft Team
10 products purchased
DT
Donna Turpin
Telford
1 month ago
What Donna Turpin said about Cablecraft:
Great company with great online ordering service. Bit lacking in stocks of late and not fantastic at keeping you updated with expected lead times. Could do with the lead time online if goods aren't
...
Read all
4 products purchased
About Cablecraft
We like to make it easy for our customers to identify, connect, secure and protect their cables and wires. You see, we keep things simple – even when the questions our customers ask may not be – because we believe business shouldn’t be baffling. We do this from the very start of any customer relationship, by giving everyone an assigned point of contact – because we know how frustrating it can be when you have to repeat yourself to a different person every time. It’s this kind of attitude that allows us to anticipate and develop products and services that go beyond our client’s expectations. And one which drives us further towards becoming the world’s first choice cable accessory manufacturer and supplier.
Read all
Circle Business Centre, Blackburn Road, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire, LU5 5DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cablecraft
We like to make it easy for our customers to identify, connect, secure and protect their cables and wires. You see, we keep things simple – even when the questions our customers ask may not be – because we believe business shouldn’t be baffling. We do this from the very start of any customer relationship, by giving everyone an assigned point of contact – because we know how frustrating it can be when you have to repeat yourself to a different person every time. It’s this kind of attitude that allows us to anticipate and develop products and services that go beyond our client’s expectations. And one which drives us further towards becoming the world’s first choice cable accessory manufacturer and supplier.