Merchant Logo

Button and Bean Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

116

2

1

0

2

121

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 150 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The service was excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
1 product purchased
TC
Trusted Customer
Towcester
11 days ago
What Trusted Customer said about Button and Bean:
They were so helpful and accommodating when I asked for a bespoke order. I absolutely love my necklace with my late mum's fingerprint and handwriting from an old card. Can't recommend Button and Bean
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TC
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Excellent service, speedy postage.
1 product purchased
AM
Amelia
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Amazing customer service - best I have ever had from a company. Kind, considerate, very accessible and rapid replies when needed.
1 product purchased
RH
Rhiannon
27 days ago
1 product purchased
About Button and Bean
At Button and Bean, we create beautiful, meaningful pieces of personalised jewellery from our Surrey studio. We believe that jewellery can be so much more than just something you wear—it can be a way to tell your story, honour the people in your life, and celebrate your favorite moments.
Read all
Upper Deck Admirals Quarters, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0XA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Button and Bean
At Button and Bean, we create beautiful, meaningful pieces of personalised jewellery from our Surrey studio. We believe that jewellery can be so much more than just something you wear—it can be a way to tell your story, honour the people in your life, and celebrate your favorite moments.