Merchant Logo

Butterflies Eyecare Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A one-stop shop for eyes, family-owned by an optician and pharmacist offering a complete range of all the UK available products.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

697

39

8

4

5

753

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,566 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Butterflies have always been a reliable place to buy my eye drops. Fast shipping to Australia, and helpful if I've needed to contact them.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
have used several times efficient fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Excellent
0
Share
JO
Jo
Croydon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Jo said about Butterflies Eyecare:
They had some of the product out of stock, but the customer service was amazing, I received an email and phone call explaining my options and received my partial refund quickly for the products that w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Jean Balnave
Brighton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Mrs Jean Balnave said about Butterflies Eyecare:
Always prompt service. A good choice of products.
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Dee
Exeter
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Dee said about Butterflies Eyecare:
A reliable service but it does take a few days for an order to arrive.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mrs Sue Paterson
Basingstoke
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mrs Sue Paterson said about Butterflies Eyecare:
Delivery was quick and communication was good. I have ordered from Butterflies Eyecare several times and have always received good service
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mrs Joan Greaves
SB Messines
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mrs Joan Greaves said about Butterflies Eyecare:
A good price for a bulk purchase of eyedrops, delivered with speed, and thankfully, not via Amazon which was in meltdown that day. Murine helps with managing an eye condition called Blepharitis, not
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Keith Morris
Stoke on Trent
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Mr Keith Morris said about Butterflies Eyecare:
No problems and very good service, quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Good
Product reviews
0
Share
About Butterflies Eyecare
A site for sore eyes. If you suffer from dry, sensitive eyes, blepharitis or macular degeneration, we stock the very latest innovative eye products. The site has three main areas, dry eyes/blepharitis, eye vitamins and Eye Care Cosmetics. Special offers and multi-buy discounts are always available. Professional advice can be given by our optician and pharmacist and orders are processed by our award-winning team. Selected for Small Business Sunday by Theo Paphitis from Dragon’s Den.
Read all
1 Wildmere Close, Wildmere Industrial Estate, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 3TL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Butterflies Eyecare
A site for sore eyes. If you suffer from dry, sensitive eyes, blepharitis or macular degeneration, we stock the very latest innovative eye products. The site has three main areas, dry eyes/blepharitis, eye vitamins and Eye Care Cosmetics. Special offers and multi-buy discounts are always available. Professional advice can be given by our optician and pharmacist and orders are processed by our award-winning team. Selected for Small Business Sunday by Theo Paphitis from Dragon’s Den.