Merchant Logo

Bustravel Iceland Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

3

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

Bustravel Iceland has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
great service
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Liverpool
21 days ago
What Steve said about Bustravel Iceland:
The service we received was excellent, our guide was friendly and knowledgeable and provided lots of useful information prior to each location visited.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Monika guide was great lovely and perfetc in all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
The tour was very well paced, the tour guide was a local lady who added really interesting addigional information to every place we visited. Also its very a safe feeling that we had kind of difficult
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
Damon
Bristol
21 days ago
What Damon said about Bustravel Iceland:
Brilliant tour company with great communication. They were very accommodating in their efforts to keep trying to deliver a successful Northern Lights tour - we tried 3 times on one booking but were ul
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
No problems with driver and guide
1 product purchased
OB
Olivia Byrne
Ireland
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
1 product purchased
About Bustravel Iceland
Renowned for its commitment to excellent service and affordability, BusTravel Iceland takes pride in presenting guided day trips departing from Reykjavik to Iceland's most sought-after tourist destinations. These tours are conducted exclusively in English, ensuring daily departures in cozy buses and are led by knowledgeable, energetic guides who are passionate about showcasing the wonders of Iceland to our valued guests.
Read all
Skógarhlíð 10, 105 Reykjavík, Reykjavík, 105, Iceland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bustravel Iceland
Renowned for its commitment to excellent service and affordability, BusTravel Iceland takes pride in presenting guided day trips departing from Reykjavik to Iceland's most sought-after tourist destinations. These tours are conducted exclusively in English, ensuring daily departures in cozy buses and are led by knowledgeable, energetic guides who are passionate about showcasing the wonders of Iceland to our valued guests.