Merchant Logo

Bush & Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

3

0

0

0

78

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
TL
Tony Christine Lake
Huddersfield
6 days ago
What Tony Christine Lake said about Bush & Associates:
Tim Bush a great man to deal with. Gives you the facts good or bad. I find all staff at this company simply the best. I have been a customer of this company for above 35 years and would highly recomme
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Wayne is an excellent person to deal with. The service would be better though if they could access the full market to be certain we have the best deal and price as insurance for us now is ridiculously
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
I have used the broker service for many years and always find the service excellent, thorough and friendly. They deal with my car and household insurances and it is an easy process done over the phone
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
I have every confidence in having all insurances via Bush all details are clearly understood nothing is too much trouble for them to deal with their service is impeccable
1 product purchased
JU
Julian
Huddersfield
1 month ago
What Julian said about Bush & Associates:
A very good service with staff that go out of their way to help. I have used Bush and Associates for a number of years and found the service excellent. May it continue for many years to come
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I received very good and knowledgeable service during my renewal process
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Jayne is always professional and friendly when dealing with any query I have
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Efficient, focussed & effective. I needed insurance in a hurry - after a house purchase was completed and the response was excellent
1 product purchased
About Bush & Associates
Our team provides a prompt and efficient broking service, designed to make insuring as straightforward as possible. For our team of experienced brokers, only the very best will do. Whether you’re a national company searching for a Commercial Insurance solution or simply looking for a new deal on your Personal Insurance, we provide a personable and professional service with proven results.
Read all
Horley Green House, Horley Green Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX3 6AS, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Bush & Associates
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bush & Associates
Our team provides a prompt and efficient broking service, designed to make insuring as straightforward as possible. For our team of experienced brokers, only the very best will do. Whether you’re a national company searching for a Commercial Insurance solution or simply looking for a new deal on your Personal Insurance, we provide a personable and professional service with proven results.