Merchant Logo

Bullion Club Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

1

0

0

0

61

ratings over the past year

61 out of 100 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Service and advice was absolutely first class from the outset. Andrew was knowledgeable, friendly and professional in equal measure - couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase.
1 product purchased
TM
Toby Martinez
7 days ago
What Toby Martinez said about Bullion Club:
Got me a great deal, will be buying more coins from this company for sure
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
So happy I found themsteven helped me a lot and emailed me loads and gave me everything I needed
1 product purchased
KT
Karen Thomas
Plymouth
12 days ago
What Karen Thomas said about Bullion Club:
I recently invested with bullionclub and had a fantastic experience. The customer service was excellent especially Steve who was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to explain every
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SA
Sandra
14 days ago
What Sandra said about Bullion Club:
Newbie and proud! feel like I was guided well, can’t fault
1 product purchased
PG
Phillip Gilmour
15 days ago
What Phillip Gilmour said about Bullion Club:
I recently bought a gold coin from the Bullion club and I'm impressed. The coin is well made, beautifully designed, and feels valuable in my hand. The packaging was secure and classy, adding to the ov
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Martin Shipley
Feniscowles
18 days ago
What Martin Shipley said about Bullion Club:
Andy was a diamond
1 product purchased
OT
Oliver Turner
19 days ago
What Oliver Turner said about Bullion Club:
Stephen Shadrake was a pleasure to work with on my first tester with gold. He knew the ins and outs of each question I fired at him and made me feel like I was in safe hands, you could say he had all
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
David
London
1 month ago
What David said about Bullion Club:
I am not a first time buyer, I bought some Gold in 2021 and my after experience was not great, I have been trying to find a company that I could trust and feel comfortable with, after speaking with Ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
James
Stoke on Trent
1 month ago
What James said about Bullion Club:
Nervous first investor.Spoke to Andrew with my concerns.Explained all to Andrew and he explained all my options.Not pushy at all. He worked to my budget and sent me pictures of coins. He rang me to ex
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Bullion Club
At Bullion Club, we believe that owning a collectible like gold can be a smart way to diversify and create a lasting legacy. As experts in precious metals, we offer a highly personalised service to help our clients meet their unique needs and goals. For us, helping our clients is about establishing long-term relationships based on trust, knowledge, and integrity.
Read all
Fetcham Park House, Lower Road, Fetcham, Leatherhead, KT22 9HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bullion Club
At Bullion Club, we believe that owning a collectible like gold can be a smart way to diversify and create a lasting legacy. As experts in precious metals, we offer a highly personalised service to help our clients meet their unique needs and goals. For us, helping our clients is about establishing long-term relationships based on trust, knowledge, and integrity.