Merchant Logo

Bullion Club Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

1

0

0

0

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 102 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very positive experience. Harry & Andrew guided me through the process from start to finish. Helpful advice without pressure sales. Will definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Service and advice was absolutely first class from the outset. Andrew was knowledgeable, friendly and professional in equal measure - couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase.
TM
Toby Martinez
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
What Toby Martinez said about Bullion Club:
Got me a great deal, will be buying more coins from this company for sure
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
So happy I found themsteven helped me a lot and emailed me loads and gave me everything I needed
KT
Karen Thomas
Plymouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
What Karen Thomas said about Bullion Club:
I recently invested with bullionclub and had a fantastic experience. The customer service was excellent especially Steve who was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to explain every
...
Read all
SA
Sandra
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
What Sandra said about Bullion Club:
Newbie and proud! feel like I was guided well, can’t fault
PG
Phillip Gilmour
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What Phillip Gilmour said about Bullion Club:
I recently bought a gold coin from the Bullion club and I'm impressed. The coin is well made, beautifully designed, and feels valuable in my hand. The packaging was secure and classy, adding to the ov
...
Read all
MS
Martin Shipley
Feniscowles
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Martin Shipley said about Bullion Club:
Andy was a diamond
OT
Oliver Turner
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Oliver Turner said about Bullion Club:
Stephen Shadrake was a pleasure to work with on my first tester with gold. He knew the ins and outs of each question I fired at him and made me feel like I was in safe hands, you could say he had all
...
Read all
About Bullion Club
At Bullion Club, we believe that owning a collectible like gold can be a smart way to diversify and create a lasting legacy. As experts in precious metals, we offer a highly personalised service to help our clients meet their unique needs and goals. For us, helping our clients is about establishing long-term relationships based on trust, knowledge, and integrity.
Read all
Fetcham Park House, Lower Road, Fetcham, Leatherhead, KT22 9HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bullion Club
At Bullion Club, we believe that owning a collectible like gold can be a smart way to diversify and create a lasting legacy. As experts in precious metals, we offer a highly personalised service to help our clients meet their unique needs and goals. For us, helping our clients is about establishing long-term relationships based on trust, knowledge, and integrity.