Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

1

2

0

0

49

ratings over the past year

Buicks is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 373 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Friendly and helpful staff
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Did what asked. Friendly staff.
0
Share
JO
John
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What John said about Buicks:
Linda very helpful and knowledgeable of the Woburn Recliner Lift and Tilt chair and was an immense help and assistance in making up my mind to purchase this model of recliner chair.
0
Share
HE
Heather
Montrose
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What Heather said about Buicks:
Very impressed by the amount the staff know and there was no pressure on us to make a sale. The sales assistant was Lynda Mancals and we were very impressed by her.
0
Share
LY
Lyn
Montrose
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What Lyn said about Buicks:
It was way better using a company that had real people to help. Large companies are so impersonal. Shop local
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Very helpful staff & excellent quality furniture
0
Share
SC
Scott
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Scott said about Buicks:
Friendly attentive and efficient, all handled with the minimum of fuss
0
Share
JA
Jan
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
What Jan said about Buicks:
I was a bit annoyed that Buick refused any discount on a large amount we wanted to spend. And on top of that they also charged around 80 BGP for delivery at your doorstep. Not even fitting the furnitu
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Very helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Very good both ladies verry nice
0
Share
About Buicks
Buick Furniture is incredibly proud of our 60 years of heritage and experience in delivering the finest quality products to Montrose and the surrounding areas.
Read all
Moss Road, Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire, FK13 6NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Buicks
Buick Furniture is incredibly proud of our 60 years of heritage and experience in delivering the finest quality products to Montrose and the surrounding areas.