Merchant Logo

Brown&Co Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Leading provider of agency, professional & consultancy services across rural, commercial & residential property and agriculture

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

11

2

1

0

83

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 102 reviews
MN
Mr Charles Newton
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Very good service from your team very impressed
TJ
Tobin Jones
King's Lynn
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Tobin Jones said about Brown&Co:
We received excellent service on our recent sale. The buyer was found before we had put the house on the market. Ben kept us informed at all times.
MR
Mr John Rafferty, Mrs Angela Rafferty
Retford
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Mr John Rafferty, Mrs Angela Rafferty said about Brown&Co:
Great coms and always polite and quick at coming back with any issues we had
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Direct, considered, polite, no yarns, good negotiators
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
All the staff helpful and polite. This made a stressful process more bearable. Although my property took a long time to sell they kept me in touch. Always feedback soon after a viewing.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
I would highly recommend Vicki at Holt branch, she helped us overcome some unexpected hurdles, kept us informed and was always approachable and professional.
ME
Mr Zeke Ellison
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Excellent service from beginning through to completion. Thankyou!
About Brown&Co
Brown&Co is a leading provider of agency, professional and consultancy services across the whole range of rural, commercial and residential property, agriculture and the environment. From an increasing network of offices throughout East Anglia, the Midlands and the Yorkshire and Humber region, as well as overseas, we combine a high level of specialist technical expertise with experience and local knowledge. The firm has a real commitment to build strong, proactive and long term relationships with both corporate and private clients, for whom we always strive to deliver the best results and total satisfaction. Our well trained and enthusiastic staff are encouraged by the partners to play an active part in the firm's future development and success.
Read all
The Atrium, St. Georges Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Brown&Co
Brown&Co is a leading provider of agency, professional and consultancy services across the whole range of rural, commercial and residential property, agriculture and the environment. From an increasing network of offices throughout East Anglia, the Midlands and the Yorkshire and Humber region, as well as overseas, we combine a high level of specialist technical expertise with experience and local knowledge. The firm has a real commitment to build strong, proactive and long term relationships with both corporate and private clients, for whom we always strive to deliver the best results and total satisfaction. Our well trained and enthusiastic staff are encouraged by the partners to play an active part in the firm's future development and success.