Merchant Logo

Brotherwood Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's Wheelchair Accessible Vehicle Specialists

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

0

1

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 283 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent! Regular communication between Brotherwood and myself.
Merchant Logo
James
Brotherwood
1 month ago
Thankyou for your helpful review! It's great to hear the differences between the old and new models.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
simply the best, can't fault the service, nothing was to much trouble,
Merchant Logo
James
Brotherwood
1 month ago
Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
GM
Gordon Marshall
Ashtead, Surrey
1 month ago
What Gordon Marshall said about Brotherwood:
Your initial demonstration of the car was very comprehensive. The delivery was timely, and when further requests were made, they were responded to promptly.
Merchant Logo
James
Brotherwood
1 month ago
Thankyou for your review, glad to hear you're enjoying your new WAV!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
AN
Annette
Ferndown Dorset
1 month ago
What Annette said about Brotherwood:
Good communication throughout, the mobility consultant had extensive of the industry. Delivered to our home , clear instructions and details given about the vehicle
Merchant Logo
James
Brotherwood
1 month ago
Thankyou for your review - we're glad your new vehicle is working well for you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Quick service thy took you round the car which is disabled to get a powerchair in showed us what to do the young man was very good to us we would use them again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Ex ctremely punctual respectful answered all our questions explained everything about the car did not try to rush us very happy with the service thank you
Merchant Logo
James
Brotherwood
3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Andy and the team delivered an outstanding and courteous service from start to finish. The vehicle is beautifully converted. You can see it is done with thought and consideration for the comfort of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Brotherwood
3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and it brings you many happy miles.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
JO
John
Matlock, Derbyshire. DE4 2RL
6 months ago
What John said about Brotherwood:
Timely updates, fast responses, all extra requirements completed as requested.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
0
Share
CO
Colin
7 months ago
What Colin said about Brotherwood:
Well looked after from initial enquiry to eventual delivery
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
0
Share
JA
Jane
Canterbury
7 months ago
What Jane said about Brotherwood:
Excellent service. Car deliver onto my drive. Time taken to explain and show functions.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
0
Share
About Brotherwood
Brotherwood have been manufacturing Wheelchair Accessible Vehicles since 1985. Our attention to detail, customer care and commitment to quality mean our ‘WAVs’ carry an excellent reputation across the world. Our accessible cars enable wheelchair passengers to travel in comfort, inclusively and safely; sitting closely with the other passengers within the vehicle, with a comfortable ride and good view out of the car. Our discrete adaptations, although wheelchair-friendly, blend seamlessly with other cars on the road.
Read all
Pillar Box Lane, Pillar Box Lane, SHERBORNE, Dorset, DT9 6QP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Brotherwood
Brotherwood have been manufacturing Wheelchair Accessible Vehicles since 1985. Our attention to detail, customer care and commitment to quality mean our ‘WAVs’ carry an excellent reputation across the world. Our accessible cars enable wheelchair passengers to travel in comfort, inclusively and safely; sitting closely with the other passengers within the vehicle, with a comfortable ride and good view out of the car. Our discrete adaptations, although wheelchair-friendly, blend seamlessly with other cars on the road.