Merchant Logo

Brolliesgalore Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Brolliesgalore, where function meets fashion. Quality Umbrellas ordered online and delivered to your door.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

391

22

1

2

3

419

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 824 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent. Easy to navigate the website and prompt delivery. My “irises” brolly wasn’t available when I first looked, but they notified me when it was back in stock so it was easy to order when it was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
LU
Lucas
London
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Always updated on each procedure i.e. delivery schedule. Site easy to use and pay for product.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Delivered on time. Lovely item. Recommend
1 product purchased
KA
Karen
12 days ago
1 product purchased
AN
Andy
13 days ago
What Andy said about Brolliesgalore:
Absolutely top class
1 product purchased
AN
Anthony
14 days ago
1 product purchased
DI
Diana
Wiltshire
16 days ago
What Diana said about Brolliesgalore:
Excellent service. Very quick and efficient.
2 products purchased
SI
Simone
Glasgow
16 days ago
1 product purchased
About Brolliesgalore
Family-run business selling a wide variety of the latest fashions in umbrellas, designer umbrellas, parasols, wedding umbrellas and golf umbrellas. We have umbrellas to suit all tastes and members of the family. From ladies to gents, girls to boys, we have the perfect umbrella for you! We strive to provide our customers with a positive hassle-free shopping experience, keeping traditional retail practices alive and well. You may not find us on the high street, but we are always here to help.
Read all
Unit 5/6 Polbeth Industrial Estate, West Calder, West Lothian, EH55 8TJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Brolliesgalore
Family-run business selling a wide variety of the latest fashions in umbrellas, designer umbrellas, parasols, wedding umbrellas and golf umbrellas. We have umbrellas to suit all tastes and members of the family. From ladies to gents, girls to boys, we have the perfect umbrella for you! We strive to provide our customers with a positive hassle-free shopping experience, keeping traditional retail practices alive and well. You may not find us on the high street, but we are always here to help.