Merchant Logo

BrixMoto.com Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
CF
Claire Ann Ferry
Dublin
2 years ago
What Claire Ann Ferry said about BrixMoto.com:
Great service. Ordered and delivered in 2 days
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2022
0
Share
FR
Frank
Dublin
4 years ago
What Frank said about BrixMoto.com:
I purchased TCX fuel boots in size 9. I am a size 9 in all footwear, but these did not fit. I returned them for a size 8 for free. Excellent customer service throughout, received e-mails and even a ph
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/12/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Excellent, friendly customer service. Brenda was polite and professional. I would recommend this business to others.
Merchant Logo
Gerry
BrixMoto.com
6 years ago
Thank you very much for your lovely Feedback . Delighted your happy with the boots it was a pleasure doing business with you. Take care on the road. 
Kind regards 
Brenda 
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2018
0
Share
FR
Fran
Swords, Co. Dublin
6 years ago
What Fran said about BrixMoto.com:
Easy navigate website, great value, excellent communication and immediate dispatch of purchased item... ticks all 5 stars for me.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2018
0
Share
GK
george kenny
Tinahely
6 years ago
What george kenny said about BrixMoto.com:
Service was excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/11/2017
0
Share
DQ
Denise Quinn
6 years ago
What Denise Quinn said about BrixMoto.com:
Fabulous company great friendly staff. Fast delivery. Will definitely order again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/11/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Parfait
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/09/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Great friendly communication and fast shipment
Merchant Logo
BrixMoto.com
BrixMoto.com
8 years ago
Thank you very much Karl for your lovely Feedback. Thank you very much for Shopping with it. Brenda Brix Moto Brenda Brix Moto
Merchant Logo
BrixMoto.com
BrixMoto.com
8 years ago
Thank you very much Karl for your lovely Feedback. Thank you very much for Shopping with us. Brenda Brix Moto Brenda Brix Moto
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
All great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/01/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
perfect description of goods, quick delivery to germany, good communication, favourable price, thank you very much
Merchant Logo
BrixMoto.com
BrixMoto.com
8 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for shopping with us at Brix Moto. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything else again. kind regards Brenda Brenda
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2016
0
Share
About BrixMoto.com
When we decide to do a brand at Brix Moto we go all in. That’s why we have the largest ranges of Richa, Furygan, TCX , Shark, Interphone, Drift , Two Zero and Bobblebee anywhere on the web. But despite the amazing depth of product that we stock and the stonkingly phantasmagorical customer service that we offer, you’d be surprised to know that we’re not a huge company. In fact we’re quite small, so you get to deal with us, not a call centre in Bacau.
Read all
Unit 1 Newgrove Industrial Park, Ballinode Road, Monaghan, Co., Monaghan, BT60 4JF, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BrixMoto.com
When we decide to do a brand at Brix Moto we go all in. That’s why we have the largest ranges of Richa, Furygan, TCX , Shark, Interphone, Drift , Two Zero and Bobblebee anywhere on the web. But despite the amazing depth of product that we stock and the stonkingly phantasmagorical customer service that we offer, you’d be surprised to know that we’re not a huge company. In fact we’re quite small, so you get to deal with us, not a call centre in Bacau.