Merchant Logo

Britishfelt Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Felt, Foam, Sponge & Self-Adhesive Products

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Britishfelt is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 34 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
British Felt’s customer service is responsive and helpful. I am an artist using their industrial felt in my work and make small purchases at a time but am always treated with great kindness and timeli
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
1
Share
SH
Susan Heys
Edinburgh
11 months ago
What Susan Heys said about Britishfelt:
Efficient service, speedy delivery, I would definitely recommend British Felt.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
1
Share
PM
Phillip Matthews
11 months ago
What Phillip Matthews said about Britishfelt:
Quality felt, good price,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
1
Share
GB
Gareth Bowden
1 year ago
What Gareth Bowden said about Britishfelt:
Quality product in good time as always.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
1
Share
MM
Marie, The Belt Makers
Exeter
1 year ago
What Marie, The Belt Makers said about Britishfelt:
Great product; ordered online and the user interface is easy to follow. I enjoyed seeing the account login option had moved to be more visible on the homepage!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2023
2
Share
BS
Bhupinder Sahota
1 year ago
What Bhupinder Sahota said about Britishfelt:
Excellent Quality.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/12/2022
0
Share
BB
Brian Bilverstone
DAGENHAM
1 year ago
What Brian Bilverstone said about Britishfelt:
Always a pleasure to do business with British Felt. My purchases are usually at the minimum level and I don't buy that often. As a result, there was a change in product identification between my last
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/12/2022
1
Share
WG
winston girling
1 year ago
What winston girling said about Britishfelt:
Would certainly recommend - felt arrived very quickly once ordered and sample sent was a great help.
Date of purchase: 25/10/2022
0
Share
TP
Tim Preston
1 year ago
What Tim Preston said about Britishfelt:
Very simple, easy to order and timely delivey
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/09/2022
0
Share
AW
Arthur Wright
1 year ago
What Arthur Wright said about Britishfelt:
The self adhesive tape I bought was exactly what I was looking for. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/08/2022
0
Share
About Britishfelt
Wool and synthetic felt sheet, cut self-adhesive strips, discs and pads & shapes Extensive conversion facilities including rotary die cutting, lathe slitting, CNC knife cutting, press cutting and adhesive laminating.
Read all
5 Fingle Drive, Stonebridge, Milton Keynes, MK130AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Britishfelt
Wool and synthetic felt sheet, cut self-adhesive strips, discs and pads & shapes Extensive conversion facilities including rotary die cutting, lathe slitting, CNC knife cutting, press cutting and adhesive laminating.