Merchant Logo

British Homebuyers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Helping homeowners across the nation sell fast. Visit our website for a free valuation and no obligation quote.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 68 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Simply the Best.a Great Team with you all the way.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
British Homebuyers are a very Professional Estate agency. I was extremely happy with their service and would highly recommend them ! They are very committed to helping you from start to finish.
0
Share
MW
Mr Andrew Walter
Portsmouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
KP
Kim Powell
Corby
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Kim Powell said about British Homebuyers:
The service we received from British home buyers was excellent. First class. They were always contactable and kept us informed all they way through the process. We feel they looked after us and kep
...
Read all
0
Share
TP
Trisha Pearce
St Austell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Trisha Pearce said about British Homebuyers:
We went to British homebuyers after having a terrible experience with one of the big estate agents. From the start we felt supported and listened to. Alex was assigned as our agent and through the who
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Excellent company who helped me throughout the process. Everyone was great and made sure everything was covered.
0
Share
LO
Lee Oakley
Tunbridge wells
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Lee Oakley said about British Homebuyers:
Great service from start to finish they understood the clients needs from outset and secured a perfect buyer . No hassles and fantastic communication throughout till completion day. Nothing was too mu
...
Read all
0
Share
MO
Mohammad
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Mohammad said about British Homebuyers:
Excellent experience with British Homebuyers. Looked after by Robert & Charles throughout the sale of our property, from posting to completion. Was kept informed with details of current state of pla
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Great service all round. Gave regular analysis of interested parties. Didn’t pressure us into rushing a sale. Good comparisons of sales of properties in the area and sensible pricing.
0
Share
MR
Mr Julian Russell
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
What Mr Julian Russell said about British Homebuyers:
Although initially apprehensive at the decision to sell with a non local estate agent, we can honestly say that the service and communication from the start of the process to the quick and easy sale o
...
Read all
0
Share
About British Homebuyers
British Homebuyers are market leading home buying company based in St. Albans and operates nationally. We provide a service where we can buy any house, land or property, providing a guaranteed cash offer regardless of the condition or location. This service offers our customers the convenience and flexibility to move when they need to, with the ability to complete whenever suits you best.
Read all
Third Floor St Peters House, 45 Victoria Street, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About British Homebuyers
British Homebuyers are market leading home buying company based in St. Albans and operates nationally. We provide a service where we can buy any house, land or property, providing a guaranteed cash offer regardless of the condition or location. This service offers our customers the convenience and flexibility to move when they need to, with the ability to complete whenever suits you best.