Merchant Logo

British Home Store Reviews

Rated
Excellent

British Home Store - BHS - is online and in store offering affordable, high-quality lighting, textiles and bedding.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

164

12

3

6

11

196

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,410 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Perfect service, cannot fault.
Merchant Logo
Liam
British Home Store
7 days ago
Good morning and thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you love your new light shades. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The BHS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great and glad it’s back online!!
Merchant Logo
Liam
British Home Store
7 days ago
Good morning and thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your shopping experience. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The BHS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
MM
Meloney Murphy
SN3 1QJ
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Devonne
British Home Store
14 days ago
Good evening and thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the courier but are pleased to hear that you now have your item. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The BHS Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
RB
Rosemary Ann Bateman
Royston
15 days ago
What Rosemary Ann Bateman said about British Home Store:
The service was excellent and the fitting arrived ahead of time.
Merchant Logo
Devonne
British Home Store
15 days ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The BHS Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
JM
James McReynolds
Clydebank
18 days ago
What James McReynolds said about British Home Store:
Unable to comment as not received my order yet.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Order was slick and arrived as stated
Merchant Logo
Liam
British Home Store
18 days ago
Good morning and thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely shopping experience. We hope to see you again. Thanks, The BHS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MT
Mrs L Turner
Devon
19 days ago
What Mrs L Turner said about British Home Store:
Couldn't expect anything more
Merchant Logo
Liam
British Home Store
19 days ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The BHS Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
DY
Donna Young
Durham
20 days ago
What Donna Young said about British Home Store:
They arrived promptly but disappointed with the pillows at £35, unfair you’re not allowed to return so having to utilise these best I can
Merchant Logo
Devonne
British Home Store
20 days ago
Good evening and thank you for your honest feedback. Your review has been passed on to our customer service team. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your order. Kind Regards, The BHS Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Not received
Merchant Logo
Liam
British Home Store
24 days ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. The item ordered on Friday evening does show as available for pre order and is usually delivered in 4-6 weeks. If we can assist you selecting an alternative item that is in stock. Please contact our customer support team who can assist you on 0333 0050070, 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday. Our team has also reached out to you today to assist you with your order. Kind regards, The BHS Team
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Very good product range quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Liam
British Home Store
25 days ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The BHS Team.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
About British Home Store
At BHS, we aim to bring you inspirational, affordable, high-quality lighting, textiles and bedding, with fast and free UK delivery on all orders over £16. You'll find lots of fittings to brighten your home in our stunning, modern lighting range; whether you're looking for a cosy table lamp or perhaps a statement chandelier that grabs attention in any interior, we’ve got you covered.
Read all
Gorse Mill Gorse Street, Chadderton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About British Home Store
At BHS, we aim to bring you inspirational, affordable, high-quality lighting, textiles and bedding, with fast and free UK delivery on all orders over £16. You'll find lots of fittings to brighten your home in our stunning, modern lighting range; whether you're looking for a cosy table lamp or perhaps a statement chandelier that grabs attention in any interior, we’ve got you covered.