Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Taking your holiday seriously.

91%

recommends

Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33,473

26,947

9,714

2,743

2,080

74,957

ratings over the past year

74,955 out of 545,291 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024

Does not recommend

Easy to use site with good functionality and options on the map ordered by price. Downside is the bad hotels on the site. There is an expectation for BA Holidays to give good recommendations but what
...
Read all
NA
Nancy
Baltimore, MD
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024

Recommends

What Nancy said about British Airways Holidays:
Easy to book, got just what I expected.
KI
Kirstin
Glenrothes
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024

Recommends

What Kirstin said about British Airways Holidays:
Fantastic service from start to finish. Particularly the service from the flight crew on all 4 flights. Nothing was a hassle and made sure we were ok when we were trying to stabilise my daughters blo
...
Read all
KA
Kayess
London
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024

Recommends

What Kayess said about British Airways Holidays:
Our flights were delayed however we were constantly kept up to date
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024

Recommends

ER
Ernest
London England
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024

Recommends

What Ernest said about British Airways Holidays:
We were directed to Security without checking out our bags, and told that we would still be able to check a bag in. We got into security and my daughters had to have their make up and beauty products
...
Read all
ME
Meirion
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024

Recommends

Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024

Recommends

Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024

Recommends

It is clear that British Airways Holidays can organise a good holiday. However, so many things either went wrong or were totally unmatched to what we like. First of all, my husband's luggage was not
...
Read all
KA
Kazue
Tokyo, japan
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024

Recommends

What Kazue said about British Airways Holidays:
Every thing was perfect in Thistle Hotel and more cleaner then last time when we stayed there before COVID-19. We always like the big bath tub after a long journey. Taking our luggage to our rooms is
...
Read all
About British Airways Holidays
At British Airways Holidays our customers are at the heart of everything we do. We’re one of the UK’s leading and most trusted tour operators, providing holiday packages, hotels, car hire and experiences via ba.com and the British Airways contact centres. We offer low deposits, flexible repayments and bonus Avios on holiday bookings. From carefully selected hotels to our 24-hour support helpline, we take every element of our customers’ holidays seriously.
Read all
Eighth Floor, The Boulevard, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1DT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About British Airways Holidays
At British Airways Holidays our customers are at the heart of everything we do. We’re one of the UK’s leading and most trusted tour operators, providing holiday packages, hotels, car hire and experiences via ba.com and the British Airways contact centres. We offer low deposits, flexible repayments and bonus Avios on holiday bookings. From carefully selected hotels to our 24-hour support helpline, we take every element of our customers’ holidays seriously.