Merchant Logo

Britannia Tyres Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

21

5

7

6

125

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 627 reviews
AA
Albert Agyeman
Coventry
2 days ago
What Albert Agyeman said about Britannia Tyres:
Professionals
1 product purchased
CB
Clive Biggerstaff
Leamington Spa
4 days ago
What Clive Biggerstaff said about Britannia Tyres:
Good service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Stephen Shearer
Britannia Tyres
8 days ago
Thanks for the positive review. Your feedback means a lot to the team. Hope we can be of assistance again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Care and safety came first. I felt I could rely on the resulting fitment. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Merchant Logo
Stephen Shearer
Britannia Tyres
8 days ago
Thanks for the positive review. Your feedback means a lot to the team. Hope we can be of assistance again.
1 product purchased
EN
Emma Newey
Market Bosworth
11 days ago
What Emma Newey said about Britannia Tyres:
Fantastic, the team are always helpful. I know I have to join a queue and wait when I use them but I can always leave the car if I want or wait.
1 product purchased
TS
Tibor Sziklai
Bristol
1 month ago
1 product purchased
GE
Geoff
Derby
1 month ago
What Geoff said about Britannia Tyres:
Good
1 product purchased
DB
David Corbishley Bonet
1 month ago
What David Corbishley Bonet said about Britannia Tyres:
Service was as expected in terms of wait time, then when my MOT failed they communicated the issues well and once I got the work done I was able to get the MOT re-appraised quickly and within the same
...
Read all
1 product purchased
IB
Ian Barnes
1 month ago
What Ian Barnes said about Britannia Tyres:
The service (MOT), was generally good but having booked a time slot, I expected the job to be carried out at around that time, it was not. 2 hours plus to waste for an MOT is not good.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I thought it was very poor we booked an AM appointment no particular time we arrived only to be told there was a 4 hour wait could we leave the car. No we could not but had come in from one of the vil
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Britannia Tyres
1 month ago
Sorry you had to wait, sometimes it gets very busy. Please accept our apologies for the delay.
1 product purchased
About Britannia Tyres
Britannia Tyres are a family run Tyre & Exhaust Fast-Fit Garage. Established in 1980 we have continued to grow by offering our customers good service and excellent value for money throughout our stores in Bristol, Coventry, Derby, Hinckley & Nuneaton.
Read all
Unit 15b Blackpole Trading Estate East, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 8SG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Britannia Tyres
Britannia Tyres are a family run Tyre & Exhaust Fast-Fit Garage. Established in 1980 we have continued to grow by offering our customers good service and excellent value for money throughout our stores in Bristol, Coventry, Derby, Hinckley & Nuneaton.