Merchant Logo

BrightHR Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

167

10

2

0

0

179

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,433 reviews
DB
DOROTHY BROWN
3 months ago
What DOROTHY BROWN said about BrightHR:
Ewan Logsdon is our account manager and the training session I had with him was excellent and very informative! Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
0
Share
KZ
Kate Zajdler
3 months ago
What Kate Zajdler said about BrightHR:
I cannot commend Bright HR's support team highly enough! From the moment I reached out with my query, I was met with nothing but professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care for my concerns. Scarlett
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
MK
Michelle Knowles
3 months ago
What Michelle Knowles said about BrightHR:
I was trying to get a problem solved and no one was getting back to me. Atiq took over and sorted our account out straight away. Extremely professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Ewan was knowledgable, and gave a clear and information run through of the system. He found out answers for me, and came back to me in a timely manner
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
SB
Shevin Babu
3 months ago
What Shevin Babu said about BrightHR:
Please give us an option to customize the permission levels for admin, manager & employee as all organizations have different operations. I have been informed that the development team might take a ye
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
There was a huge misunderstanding and confusion starting from the BrightHR Assistant, then getting bigger due to a sales person that was smoothly solved by Csaba. What a pleasure to speak to! Thank y
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
An excellent service, the person i spoke to Peter Rosser in the technical department was very helpful and patient with me. I was having issues with annual leave calculations offered to do remote contr
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Conor Phelan took time, allowed questions, very clear
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent efficient straight forward support from Ben. I have changed phones and was struggling to get the app up and running. I used the chat service and was supported right away. Problem resolved in
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
LB
Liam Barnett
4 months ago
What Liam Barnett said about BrightHR:
I had the pleasure of experiencing a quick and effective service that truly exceeded my expectations. The efficiency with which the team handled my request was remarkable, showcasing their commitment
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
About BrightHR
We are BrightHR; the only software powered by HR, health & safety, and legal experts. Everything you need to simply manage your staff, all in one place, PLUS free tools to set your business apart. We are on a mission to transform people management for businesses. We’ve been making life easier for employers since 2015 with our range of innovative software, are providing HR, H&S, and business support to over 90,000 businesses globally. We are a people business. The market moves quickly and so do we. We put the customer first, working hard and always looking ahead, purposefully innovating to ensure peace of mind.
Read all
The Peninsula, Victoria Place, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M4 4FB, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BrightHR
We are BrightHR; the only software powered by HR, health & safety, and legal experts. Everything you need to simply manage your staff, all in one place, PLUS free tools to set your business apart. We are on a mission to transform people management for businesses. We’ve been making life easier for employers since 2015 with our range of innovative software, are providing HR, H&S, and business support to over 90,000 businesses globally. We are a people business. The market moves quickly and so do we. We put the customer first, working hard and always looking ahead, purposefully innovating to ensure peace of mind.