Merchant Logo

The Bridges Group Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

8

1

0

4

80

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,368 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Great, very professional and efficient
MC
Mrs Catherine Cogdell
Farnham
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Mrs Catherine Cogdell said about The Bridges Group:
I would recommend Bridges to others . They were enthusiastic and friendly. Just occasionally, there was a lack of contact about viewers
ML
Mr Malcom Lelliott
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Mr Malcom Lelliott said about The Bridges Group:
From providing a valuation for probate to marketing and selling the property I have found the service to be very professional.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
They introduced us to our perfect home and saw the sale through to the end.
MR
Mrs Linda Roberts
Basingstoke
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Mrs Linda Roberts said about The Bridges Group:
Ged and Harry were more than helpful and answered all my queries that I had.. first time I’ve ever sold a house but they helped me all the way
MK
Mrs Lorraine Kimbell
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Mrs Lorraine Kimbell said about The Bridges Group:
Bridges were very professional from the start and followed up to exchange . Would highly recommend
MB
Mr Iain Bannerman
Cove, Farnborough, Hants
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Mr Iain Bannerman said about The Bridges Group:
Communication throughout was very good. Special mention to Lewis Jackson and Connor Churchill at the Cove branch helping to ensure a quick sale.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Agency offered the price for the house what we were expected and we’ve got the vendor very quickly. The sale processes in 3 months as it was requested.But would prefer more communication during sale,
...
Read all
MB
Mrs Jackie Brooks
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Mrs Jackie Brooks said about The Bridges Group:
Bridges was just the very best working with Simply Conveyancing. Really efficient and quick.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
I recently bought a house and I am happy. It was through a real estate office and the purchase process was very successful. They facilitated the purchase process. I thank the team and I hope to deal w
...
Read all
About The Bridges Group
We attract property buyers like no other estate agent. Whether through our GU property paper which is delivered monthly to 80,000 homes and business’, our digital strategy, sale boards, billboards or community profile through sponsorship and charitable events, we ensure maximum exposure for your property. Take a look at our current property & houses to rent or our listings of properties for sale across Surrey & Hampshire.
Read all
77 High Street, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 1BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bridges Group
We attract property buyers like no other estate agent. Whether through our GU property paper which is delivered monthly to 80,000 homes and business’, our digital strategy, sale boards, billboards or community profile through sponsorship and charitable events, we ensure maximum exposure for your property. Take a look at our current property & houses to rent or our listings of properties for sale across Surrey & Hampshire.