Merchant Logo

Breeze Motor Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

361

17

4

5

9

396

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,262 reviews
AH
Anne Hargreaves
Wimborne
13 hours ago
What Anne Hargreaves said about Breeze Motor Group:
Purchased a used Polo last month. Was looked after by Ben who was efficient and very personable. He appeared knowledgeable about the vehicle and the finance options. All stages of the transaction we
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Looked for a VW Golf on Autotrader for a few months covering the whole of the UK and luckily found this car two miles from home at Breeze Motor Group. Two years warranty, MOT's and breakdown cover in
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MB
Ms Bridges
Poole
1 day ago
What Ms Bridges said about Breeze Motor Group:
Very happy with my new car, when I first looked at it there were a few issues I wanted sorted and they were done to a very high specification. I had an issue after I bought it and this was sorted unde
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Rigler
1 day ago
What Mrs Rigler said about Breeze Motor Group:
Friendly, helpful and courteous staff.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
2h Polo lovely. Steve Sanders represented Breeze well. Helpful and professional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Brought in for service had a few problems but where sorted free of charge and quick
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Dunn
Ringwood, Hampshire
1 day ago
What Mr Dunn said about Breeze Motor Group:
Getting a new car can be a stressful time, But Breeze Poole made it a seamless process, and not stressful in the very least. The staff all seemed very professional but not aloof, easy to talk to and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very helpful and very polite.
1 product purchased
DD
DD
Totton, Southampton
1 day ago
What DD said about Breeze Motor Group:
The process of purchasing my new van went smoothly and the communication from the salesman was excellent up to the point of collection. I did feel the handover of the van was very rushed and I was sh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Poor communication from start to finish. Booked my car in for windscreen replacement was told took a day and I said I wouldn’t need a courtesy car. I said I needed the car the next day and confirmed
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Breeze Motor Group
The Breeze Motor Group family includes Breeze Volkswagen, Breeze Volkswagen Van Centres, Bournemouth TPS, Breeze Suzuki & Ducati Bournemouth.
Read all
Yarrow Road, Tower Park, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4QY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Breeze Motor Group
The Breeze Motor Group family includes Breeze Volkswagen, Breeze Volkswagen Van Centres, Bournemouth TPS, Breeze Suzuki & Ducati Bournemouth.