Merchant Logo

Breaks in Cornwall Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Breaks In Cornwall feature a wide range of self catering holiday accommodation in north and south Cornwall mostly by the coast.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

290

80

11

1

3

385

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,087 reviews
AF
Alina Fernandes
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
What Alina Fernandes said about Breaks in Cornwall:
Good location, peaceful.
0
Share
JB
Jackie Burnham
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Jackie Burnham said about Breaks in Cornwall:
Easy booking easy check in relaxing holiday
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Easy and quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Lovely villa in quiet location. Perhaps needs more maintenance checks to ensure everything is working. The bathroom door did not lock and the fan was faulty. The fan in the downstairs cloakroom did no
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PK
Paula Keech
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Paula Keech said about Breaks in Cornwall:
Excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
I phoned up and they were very helpful and gave me the house I asked for. I was well I for,ed about how to get the key. A week before hand.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Instructions easy and clear to follow. Everything worked smoothly and efficiently.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Matt Johnson
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Matt Johnson said about Breaks in Cornwall:
No 24 has been refurbished to a really good standard. Very clean. No washing machine but I’m unsure if this is in any of the apartments? Great balcony view of watergate bay. Check out time should be 1
...
Read all
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Have booked via their direct website and in person whilst at Porth Veor. Everytime the booking process has been simple and the staff I have spoken to have been very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
NW
Nigel Webber
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Nigel Webber said about Breaks in Cornwall:
We have been regular visitors since 2008 and enjoy every visit. The villa is exceptionally clean to a high standard.Is highly maintained and well equipped. The villa does not seem to age. The linen, t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Breaks in Cornwall
A well-established family run business specialising in holiday accommodation in Cornwall and offering a choice of 4-star cottages, villas and apartments. Offering a range of 1, 2 and 3 bedroom properties sleeping up to 6, their featured properties are situated in and around Porth, Watergate Bay, Mawgan Porth, St Merryn near Padstow, Camelford near Tintagel and Par near the Eden Project. Selected properties are dog friendly.
Read all
Porth Veor Manor Hotel, Porth Way, Porth, Cornwall, TR7 3LW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Breaks in Cornwall
A well-established family run business specialising in holiday accommodation in Cornwall and offering a choice of 4-star cottages, villas and apartments. Offering a range of 1, 2 and 3 bedroom properties sleeping up to 6, their featured properties are situated in and around Porth, Watergate Bay, Mawgan Porth, St Merryn near Padstow, Camelford near Tintagel and Par near the Eden Project. Selected properties are dog friendly.