Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

To make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,018

284

100

43

103

2,548

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24,098 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Quick delivery, processed my return immediately on receipt. This was my first time shopping with Brastop & I'd definitely buy from them again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
CH
Chantal
Montreal, Quebec
11 hours ago
What Chantal said about Brastop:
It was received sooner than anticipated. Thank you very much.😁
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
SA
Sarah
14 hours ago
What Sarah said about Brastop:
Great products. Reasonable prices. And quick service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
SH
Shirley
Congleton
14 hours ago
What Shirley said about Brastop:
I was very happy with the prices and the delivery was excellent too. On receipt, the product was as expected and I’m very pleased with my first Bra-stop purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
CA
Carla
16 hours ago
What Carla said about Brastop:
Excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Javairia
16 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
YV
Yvonne
16 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
MA
Mary
Conwy
17 hours ago
What Mary said about Brastop:
Excellent service, quick delivery and good value for money
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Madeline
Isle of Wight
18 hours ago
What Madeline said about Brastop:
Always excellent. I'm a repeat customer. Easy ordering and returns.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
About Brastop
Brastop was born because we realised it wasn’t always easy to find larger cup bras in attractive styles and at affordable prices. We understand that many women out there still struggle to find larger cup lingerie that fits well and solving that problem is something we pride ourselves on. From fitting tips to style suggestions, our passionate team is always on hand to help you get that perfect fit. Today as always, our number one priority remains the same, to make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Brastop
Brastop was born because we realised it wasn’t always easy to find larger cup bras in attractive styles and at affordable prices. We understand that many women out there still struggle to find larger cup lingerie that fits well and solving that problem is something we pride ourselves on. From fitting tips to style suggestions, our passionate team is always on hand to help you get that perfect fit. Today as always, our number one priority remains the same, to make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us.