Merchant Logo

BQ Watches Reviews

BQ Watches is a market leader in buying and selling some of the finest luxury watches in the world.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 553 reviews
NI
Nigel
Suffolk
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
What Nigel said about BQ Watches:
Bought with confidence on recommendation from a close friend, the team were very helpful & purchasing was straightforward. Watch arrived next day & was as described.
Merchant Logo
Jonilda
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Dear Nigel Thank you for your lovely review. Looing forward to doing business with you again.
0
Share
DD
Dominic Langdon-Down
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2023
What Dominic Langdon-Down said about BQ Watches:
Friendly efficient staff, good communication, watch exactly as described, straightforward transaction.
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you are with your purchase.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2023
This was the second watch I have had the pleasure of buying from them. Great service and the watch was exatly as decribed. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for the great review and taking the time to write. We are pleased that we was able to do business with you again.
0
Share
PW
Peter Watson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Peter Watson said about BQ Watches:
Keen to buy the watch at rock bottom price,"Will you help me with the servicing costs"Seems to be what the slick salesmen say to reduce the price further.
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for taking time to review the service that we offered.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
The buying process was very good and not at all pushy. Kaylee and Spencer certainly know the subject matter very well and were able to answer all my questions. I look forward to many years enjoying my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
we are pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for the great review
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2023
I had a very good experience but I was selling a Rolex Submariner not buying. Very helpful people who know their stuff and are fair and honest.
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for the great review.
0
Share
SH
Stewart Hodgson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
What Stewart Hodgson said about BQ Watches:
Excellent service from BQ . I contacted them via email with a very quick response time and sold directly at the shop all very professional and would definitely recommend them
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so pleased you would recommend us.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2023
There were various issues to deal with in delivering to the USA and the team was very quick to respond and get me my watch. In addition, my box included some unexpected gifts. Kudos to the BQ Watch Te
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
I am pleased that we was able to deliver a top class service for you. We hope you enjoyed the unexpected gifts.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Is this the same Kaylie from your Monday night show? If so, I adore you!
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
thank you
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
1st class customer service
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for the positive review
0
Share
MP
Mark Piper
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2023
What Mark Piper said about BQ Watches:
BQ Watches are a fabulous company to do business with. I look for trusted Professionals with integrity and that’s exactly what I get when I deal with BQ Watches. I have recommended BQ to all my frie
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kaylie
BQ Watches
1 year ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. It was great doing business with you. We really appreciate the recommendation.
0
Share
About BQ Watches
BQ Watches is a market leader in buying and selling some of the finest luxury watches in the world, and we have over 30 years’ experience in the watch, retail and jewellery industries. All of the watches that we sell are in pristine condition, and they are always boxed with all relevant paperwork and come with a 24-month guarantee. BQ Watches hold continuous stock of all popular Rolex watch models, including the Datejust, Date, Day-Date, Submariner, GMT-Master, Explorer, Milgauss, Daytona and Yacht-Master ranges in a variety of materials, such as stainless steel, gold or platinum. While we specialise in pre-owned Rolex watches, we also trade Breitling, Cartier, Hublot, Omega and any other high-quality luxury watch brand. We don’t just sell watches, however, as we are proud to provide a wide range of services for both consumers and luxury watch traders. We not only have the benefit of decades in the industry, but we can offer numerous supplementary services, such as watch repairs, servicing, refurbishing and dial changes. We also supply and fit diamond dials and bezels at very competitive trade prices. Please feel free to phone us and make an appointment to visit us in our showroom in Edgware, London.
Read all
339 Watling Street, Radlett, Greater London, WD7 7LB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BQ Watches
BQ Watches is a market leader in buying and selling some of the finest luxury watches in the world, and we have over 30 years’ experience in the watch, retail and jewellery industries. All of the watches that we sell are in pristine condition, and they are always boxed with all relevant paperwork and come with a 24-month guarantee. BQ Watches hold continuous stock of all popular Rolex watch models, including the Datejust, Date, Day-Date, Submariner, GMT-Master, Explorer, Milgauss, Daytona and Yacht-Master ranges in a variety of materials, such as stainless steel, gold or platinum. While we specialise in pre-owned Rolex watches, we also trade Breitling, Cartier, Hublot, Omega and any other high-quality luxury watch brand. We don’t just sell watches, however, as we are proud to provide a wide range of services for both consumers and luxury watch traders. We not only have the benefit of decades in the industry, but we can offer numerous supplementary services, such as watch repairs, servicing, refurbishing and dial changes. We also supply and fit diamond dials and bezels at very competitive trade prices. Please feel free to phone us and make an appointment to visit us in our showroom in Edgware, London.