Merchant Logo

Box.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent

91%

delivery satisfaction

73%

service satisfaction

93%

recommends

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,297

103

33

9

72

1,514

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 48,529 reviews
DA
Dani
Bristol
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Dani said about Box.co.uk:
This is the second time I’ve used Box, Very professional
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Callum
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
CI
Ciprian
Aylesham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Ciprian said about Box.co.uk:
I have my Custom PC build by them long time ago :) is been 8 years already and still running.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria.
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Paul said about Box.co.uk:
Dispatched and delivered within a couple of working days.
PA
Paul
4 months ago
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Strathdoc
Scottish Highlands
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Satisfied with service

What Strathdoc said about Box.co.uk:
A few hiccoughs in order process but excellent communication with sales team and I would readily go back to Box.co.uk. Very supportive and made the order process painless even when initial order not i
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
Darlington
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Satisfied with service

What James said about Box.co.uk:
Having purchased a laptop from box before, I knew I could buy with confidence, the website was easy to navigate, and helpful in completing my pc build
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Trevor
Groombridge
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Satisfied with service

What Trevor said about Box.co.uk:
Easy to deal with, excellent customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Box.co.uk
With over 1 million customers and 96% that would buy again, you can have the confidence in our expert knowledge and efficient service every step of the way. We stock thousands of products from 4k TV’s, laptops and custom-built gaming PC’s, to 3D printers, projectors and mobile phones. At Box we make tech easy, simple to buy, receive, own and enjoy. Our mission is to bring our customers the best deals from all the leading brands, including Samsung, LG, Acer, MSI, Phillips, Epson, Razer, ASUS, Apple, HyperX, HP and many more.
Read all
First Avenue, Birmingham, B76 1BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Box.co.uk
With over 1 million customers and 96% that would buy again, you can have the confidence in our expert knowledge and efficient service every step of the way. We stock thousands of products from 4k TV’s, laptops and custom-built gaming PC’s, to 3D printers, projectors and mobile phones. At Box we make tech easy, simple to buy, receive, own and enjoy. Our mission is to bring our customers the best deals from all the leading brands, including Samsung, LG, Acer, MSI, Phillips, Epson, Razer, ASUS, Apple, HyperX, HP and many more.