Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Fabulous European Fashion in size 14 to 32

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,158

96

22

4

5

1,285

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,630 reviews
GT
Gilli Theokritoff
Nottingham
14 hours ago
What Gilli Theokritoff said about Box2:
Quick and easy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Prompt service, nicely packed. Can't fault.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Box 2. Products are very high quality, reasonably priced. They keep the customer informed about delivery times/ dates and any changes. Products are well packed and arriv
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
JM
Jennifer Milne
North East Scotland
1 day ago
What Jennifer Milne said about Box2:
Go beyond with their help and refunds as and when required. Friendly and helpful receptionist. Keep in touch with whole process and wrapping of clothes phenomenal.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
MT
Maryke Turvey
Sheffield
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Fast friendly and the clothes are consistently good. Not the cheapest maybe but good value classics, especially for larger sizes. Great to have style and size choice. Also realistic models online, obv
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always good helpful efficient service Delivery very quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff and quick delivery. Nothing to return this time but have used this service and it’s easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very quick and efficient,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
10 out-of 10
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About Box2
Our mission is to make you look and feel fabulous no matter what size or age. Simply put; we love looking stylish and wearing the right styles will just do that. 40 years on, we are known for our easy shapes, beautiful prints and flattering fits, all made to mix-and-match, to wear now and into the future!
Read all
Unit 10 Stairbridge Court, Bolney Grange Business Park, Bolney, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Box2
Our mission is to make you look and feel fabulous no matter what size or age. Simply put; we love looking stylish and wearing the right styles will just do that. 40 years on, we are known for our easy shapes, beautiful prints and flattering fits, all made to mix-and-match, to wear now and into the future!