Merchant Logo

BOWATER PRICE PLC Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

1

0

1

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 295 reviews
WH
Wendy Honywood
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Wendy Honywood said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
The service provided by Georgia Edmonds was exemplary
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Anthony Reynolds
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Anthony Reynolds said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
Very pleased with the service, kept me informed throughout the process. Smooth and efficient service.
Product reviews

0
Share
PL
Packaging Supplies Limited
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Packaging Supplies Limited said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
Great service - good pricing, kept in the loop with delivery times and arrangements
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Locking & Security Solutions Limited t/a Access 2
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Locking & Security Solutions Limited t/a Access 2 said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
Always first class service from Bowater Price PLC
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Stuart Morrison
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Stuart Morrison said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
This is now my fourth car with Bowater price plc and they are absolutely amazing, they have always kept me informed of the updates of the new car and when arriving, even Paul Williams that works for t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Stephen Kelly
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Stephen Kelly said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
Been a little hardgoing to source vehicle
Product reviews

0
Share
LR
Les Rose
GRAYS
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
What Les Rose said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
I use Bowater Price continuously and they always offer great customer service, keeping me informed of progress and finding solutions to any problems encountered.
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Locking & Security Solutions Limited t/a Access 2
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
What Locking & Security Solutions Limited t/a Access 2 said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
Always First Class service from Bowater Price Used them exclusively for the last 20 years Customer is always in the forefront of what they do...
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
The team at Bowater Price PLC demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Their representatives were knowledgeable and patient, addressing all my queri
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Andrew Hirst
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
What Andrew Hirst said about BOWATER PRICE PLC:
Found me the right car, kept me well informed of delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
About BOWATER PRICE PLC
Bowater Group account
Read all
6 Cornmarket, High Wycombe, HP11 2BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BOWATER PRICE PLC
Bowater Group account