Merchant Logo

Bott Workplace Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

5

2

1

3

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 135 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Haven't replied to pretty bad !!
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback about your recent purchase from CSI. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been positive. Our Customer Service Team has tried reaching out to you to address your concerns, but we have been unsuccessful. We'd love the opportunity to turn this around and help resolve the issue. You can call us on 0808 239 3625, or if you prefer, you can chat with us online. Our live chat feature is available on our website at www.bott-workplace.co.uk. We are committed to improving your experience and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews

0
Share
PM
Paul Mackle
1 month ago
What Paul Mackle said about Bott Workplace:
The item arrived neatly packages, in good condition, on time and had no issues
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your recent purchase from CSI! We are thrilled to hear you're happy with Verso Cupboard. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Second time the company has used CSI, first time for myself. The new cabinet matches really well with the one from 6 years ago and has great buld quality. Everything was well packaged and delivered qu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had another great experience ordering from CSI, and we truly appreciate your continued support. Thank you for choosing CSI, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Nick Swan
2 months ago
What Nick Swan said about Bott Workplace:
Prompt call handling by knowledgeable personnel. However, there was one glitch. Having been told specifically that I would be supplied with drawer units that only allowed one drawer at a time to be
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Steven Pearson
2 months ago
What Steven Pearson said about Bott Workplace:
It all went as it should. No complaints.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick and effortless communication with sales team to acquire quotes that we needed, even when quotes needed adjusting, the team were quick to address our needs.
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positve experience with us. Thank you for choosing CSI, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Alberto Ramos
3 months ago
What Alberto Ramos said about Bott Workplace:
Excellent products and excellent customer service. Will be buying from them again in the future. Keep ip the good work
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both the quality of our products and service. Thank you for choosing CSI, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great communication and speedy service. Product delivered in good condition and a great addition to my workshop.
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent purchase. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positve experience with us. Thank you for choosing CSI, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Michael John
Bridgend
4 months ago
What Michael John said about Bott Workplace:
Excellent service with prompt delivery I will be ordering some more panels very soon
Merchant Logo
CSI Digital Team
Bott Workplace
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the panels you purchased and the service we provided. Thank you for choosing CSI, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, CSI Products Team
Product reviews
0
Share
About Bott Workplace
Bott Workplace from CSI is the workplace provider that gives you more. Our combination of a market leading product range and expert, on demand advice offers you more for your workplace than any other traditional catalogue retailer. For over 38 years we have supplied workplace products to the Industrial and Commercial Workplace. Our experience and established supply and manufacturing network ensures that we are able to offer you more product choice, more value, more support and more expertise. From lockers to ladders, office shelving to warehouse racking, trucks, trolleys, roll containers, wheelie bins or white boards, our range offers everything your workplace needs and more. If there is something you need but can’t find, or if you need a bespoke product designed, our friendly products and solutions teams are on hand to help, advise, and make the impossible possible. CSI will find you the right product and the right solution to help you get more from your workplace.
Read all
3 Dunlop Court, Deans Industrial Estate, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 8SL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bott Workplace
Bott Workplace from CSI is the workplace provider that gives you more. Our combination of a market leading product range and expert, on demand advice offers you more for your workplace than any other traditional catalogue retailer. For over 38 years we have supplied workplace products to the Industrial and Commercial Workplace. Our experience and established supply and manufacturing network ensures that we are able to offer you more product choice, more value, more support and more expertise. From lockers to ladders, office shelving to warehouse racking, trucks, trolleys, roll containers, wheelie bins or white boards, our range offers everything your workplace needs and more. If there is something you need but can’t find, or if you need a bespoke product designed, our friendly products and solutions teams are on hand to help, advise, and make the impossible possible. CSI will find you the right product and the right solution to help you get more from your workplace.