Merchant Logo

Bookings for You Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 163 reviews
PN
Peter Naylor
Manchester
4 years ago
What Peter Naylor said about Bookings for You:
Everything was handled very efficiently. It was very straightforward and easy - worked like clockwork!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2019
0
Share
JU
Juerg
Zuerich
4 years ago
What Juerg said about Bookings for You:
Top Angebote, super Service, freundliche, einfache und unkomplizierte Abwicklung und Kommunikation. Absolut empfehlenswert
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/09/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent personal service. Fantastic villa. Jo was really helpful throughout. Wonderful holiday.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/09/2019
0
Share
SW
Shirley Winborn
4 years ago
What Shirley Winborn said about Bookings for You:
Yes I would recommend Bookings for You. They are always just a phone call away to deal with any problem which might arise in a prompt manner.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/08/2019
0
Share
SR
Susannah Read
Somerset
4 years ago
What Susannah Read said about Bookings for You:
I had a very positive experience overall - the booking process was very straightforward and Jo was quick to respond to my queries. Before our trip, Jo sent out an email full of useful information suc
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/08/2019
0
Share
HC
Heinrich Clausen
4 years ago
What Heinrich Clausen said about Bookings for You:
We were very pleased with the house both the location, the house itself and its furnishment wich was both tastefull and had all the facilities needed. We had some excellent days and will consider retu
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/08/2019
0
Share
HB
Helen Bradley
Manchester
4 years ago
What Helen Bradley said about Bookings for You:
Villa Alba was perfect! The view was fantastic, we mostly had the beach to ourselves & had a fantastic holiday. Jo at bookings for you has been so helpful & friendly, would definitely recommend to any
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/08/2019
0
Share
ST
Stijn
Nederland
4 years ago
What Stijn said about Bookings for You:
Very positive experience. Jo did a great job in providing us the right information at the right time and she is very responsive to questions.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/07/2019
0
Share
KS
Ken Shaw
4 years ago
What Ken Shaw said about Bookings for You:
Very happy with the service received from Bookings for You. Jo was very helpful and knowledgable about the various villas and locations which we looked at. The villa was accurately represented on the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2019
0
Share
RS
Rachel Smith
4 years ago
What Rachel Smith said about Bookings for You:
Bookings For You were really helpful and answered any questions we had quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/05/2019
0
Share
About Bookings for You
Bookings For You are specialists in providing holiday accommodation in Italy and France. With over 300 apartments and villas in Italy as well as an increasing number of villas in France to choose from, Bookings For You have holiday accommodation to meet every taste, group size and budget. They pride themselves on their personal service.
Read all
Hampden House, Fenden Lane, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 3LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bookings for You
Bookings For You are specialists in providing holiday accommodation in Italy and France. With over 300 apartments and villas in Italy as well as an increasing number of villas in France to choose from, Bookings For You have holiday accommodation to meet every taste, group size and budget. They pride themselves on their personal service.