Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

1

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,233 reviews
MN
Mrs P Niles
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Mrs P Niles said about Bontour:
I was just a little anxious when booking as I am a widow & travelling on my own, I was reassured by staff at Bontour that I would certainly not be left on my own. I made friends with another widow on
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr T Luscombe
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Mr T Luscombe said about Bontour:
Excellent sercice
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
Done by telephone, helpful and efficient booking agent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
I loved the trip across as it was from Guernsey direct .the lakes and mountains 🏔️ and all visits we spot on first hotel was ok the second one was amazing and awesome all the other people on trip wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mrs L Cherry
Guernsey
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Mrs L Cherry said about Bontour:
So straight forward! Everything about being able to travel to Europe direct from the Channel Islands was all we had hoped for!
Product reviews

1
Share
SB
Shaun Baker
Guernsy
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Shaun Baker said about Bontour:
everything went smoothly and the courier, knew what she was doing, and organise things well – no issues
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
Booking experience was seamless. Done over the phone quickly and efficiently.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr R Loveridge
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Mr R Loveridge said about Bontour:
the room is well presented . friendly staff, nothing is to much trouble, excellent breakfast.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
Bontour
10 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
The itinerary click on the email showed the Swiss alps and not fete des ramparts. It would have helped if the maps were in English and not French. It was hard to find the locations where to find our
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
Bontour
10 months ago
Thank you for the constructive feedback. For future trips, we'll look into the possibility of translating the information provided by the event organization into English. Otherwise, we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful time in Dinan, and that the tour manager assisted you when needed :)
0
Share
MS
Mr G Stewart
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Mr G Stewart said about Bontour:
Everything was well organised and just perfect. Bontour staff were extremely helpful and friendly and would definitely use their services again.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
Bontour
10 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to seeing you in another Bontour trip :)
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bontour
The team at Bontour offer a wealth of knowledge and experience together with a friendly personal service. Whatever you long to do, wherever you'd love to stay, we would be happy to advise you, be it a short break, a special occasion, a group or family outing, we can make it happen
Read all
Heron House, Jersey Airport, JERSEY, Jersey, JE1 1BW, Jersey
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bontour
The team at Bontour offer a wealth of knowledge and experience together with a friendly personal service. Whatever you long to do, wherever you'd love to stay, we would be happy to advise you, be it a short break, a special occasion, a group or family outing, we can make it happen