Merchant Logo

Bond Residential Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We specialise in Residential Sales, Land & New Homes, Residential Lettings and Property Management.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

1

0

0

0

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 500 reviews
AB
Antony Bailey & Jason Bailey
Chelmsford
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Antony Bailey & Jason Bailey said about Bond Residential:
We had very thorough, attentive and professional experience with Bond Residential and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other house buyers or sellers.
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
12 days ago
Many thanks for the five star rating and recommendation.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
We found Bond Residential professional and always helpful. They made the process of buying very easy for us as first time buyers.
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
12 days ago
Dear Home Buyers Many thanks for taking the time post your 5 star review and for the very kind words. We hope you will be very happy in your new home.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Byron carried out all our viewings and was very professional . Melvin our progressor kept us in the loop at all times with the sale which was challenging and frustrating for all involved at times . W
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
12 days ago
Dear Homeseller, Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the very kind words and recommendation.
ME
Maria & Leslie Ervin
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Maria & Leslie Ervin said about Bond Residential:
Outstanding service…the guys who showed our property were very efficient. We had three offers within the first 2 weeks. House now sold. Thank you Bond and thank for the after sales service by Mr Me
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the five star rating and very kind words.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent service. Even though the news wasn’t always what we wanted to hear as there were problems further down the chain, we appreciated the weekly phone calls to update us.
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the five star rating.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Outstanding service! The team was always available, guiding us through the process smoothly and efficiently to secure the house we wanted. Melvin was exceptional, supporting us every step of the way,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the five star rating and very kind words.
TF
Tony Fawcett
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Tony Fawcett said about Bond Residential:
Always very attentive and keep you updated at very step.
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the five star rating.
JV
Jade Foster & Bonnie Vincent
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Jade Foster & Bonnie Vincent said about Bond Residential:
Melvin is simply amazing. We were not Melvins client but he provided us with weekly updates. On the day of exchanged Melvin worked on his day off to ensure all ends of the chain ran smoothly. Can’t ra
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the five star rating and very kind words.
GP
Gregory & Suzanne Ponds
Danbury
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Gregory & Suzanne Ponds said about Bond Residential:
We sold our property through Bond Residential in a difficult period with interest rate rises. Steve and the team at Bond stayed in touch regularly and we had valuable discussions on the market and ou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Ponds, Many thanks for taking the time to post this review and sharing your recent house sale experience with our Danbury office. We are delighted to hear you would be happy to recommend us to others in the area.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The service we received was outstanding from all members of the team at Bonds. In addition the support we had from Bonds consultant, who is part of the team and whose role is critical in managing the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bond Residential
Bond Residential
2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time post your review and for the five star rating and very kind words.
About Bond Residential
Founded in 2009, the Directors - Graham Hughes, Steve Wiggins and Lee Mann have over 80 years experience between them. Their vision for the company was to ensure that their clients received an exceptional personal service and as stress free an experience as possible when moving home. This vision together with their 8 point customer charter quickly led to Bond Residential becoming established as one of the leading Independent Estate Agents in the area. Their reputation for success and outstanding customer service was further enhanced when in 2012 clients voted them Best Independent Estate Agent in the South East and Runners Up for the Grand Prix Award for Best Independent Estate Agent in the UK at the Prestigious ESTA awards which are hosted annually in London by Channel 4's Phil Spencer. Since they opened the doors the company has gone from strength to strength and opened a second branch in the beautiful and picturesque village of Danbury at the beginning of 2018. It now employs 13 staff and with combined experience of over 140 years it is safe to say are the most experienced sales team in the area. In January 2018 the company was selected as the premier independent estate agent by Relocation Agent Network, a division of Cartus, a leading global relocation services provider to represent them in Chelmsford and Danbury. Their outstanding reviews and the customers that return to them year after year are testament to the Directors vision and their ability to deliver success and outstanding customer service time and time again. Therefore you can be assured that whether you are buying, selling or letting a home you will be dealing with one of the best Independent Estate Agents in the area.
Read all
78, New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0PD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bond Residential
Founded in 2009, the Directors - Graham Hughes, Steve Wiggins and Lee Mann have over 80 years experience between them. Their vision for the company was to ensure that their clients received an exceptional personal service and as stress free an experience as possible when moving home. This vision together with their 8 point customer charter quickly led to Bond Residential becoming established as one of the leading Independent Estate Agents in the area. Their reputation for success and outstanding customer service was further enhanced when in 2012 clients voted them Best Independent Estate Agent in the South East and Runners Up for the Grand Prix Award for Best Independent Estate Agent in the UK at the Prestigious ESTA awards which are hosted annually in London by Channel 4's Phil Spencer. Since they opened the doors the company has gone from strength to strength and opened a second branch in the beautiful and picturesque village of Danbury at the beginning of 2018. It now employs 13 staff and with combined experience of over 140 years it is safe to say are the most experienced sales team in the area. In January 2018 the company was selected as the premier independent estate agent by Relocation Agent Network, a division of Cartus, a leading global relocation services provider to represent them in Chelmsford and Danbury. Their outstanding reviews and the customers that return to them year after year are testament to the Directors vision and their ability to deliver success and outstanding customer service time and time again. Therefore you can be assured that whether you are buying, selling or letting a home you will be dealing with one of the best Independent Estate Agents in the area.